All about PS3

Dj_spike

Wah tok about most hated...

Yesterday got 1 incident with 1 auditee, i nearly went down to his office to hoot him..

I auditing this guy, i emailed him ask for documents, he call me angrily shouting why am i asking for more documents, "what I gave you is not enough isit?" " You don't believe what I tell you!!!?"..kept KPKB

wah ccb...i blood boil liao [mad] but i tahan...gentleman mah..explained what he gave is insufficient, doesnt satisfy me etc....wah he still kpkb..

I say oklor..if u cant produce its ok, i will raise to your boss..he tiam2 and slam down the phone..wah knn...i beh tahan write a long email to his VP and boss...the boss apologised and say will gimme what I want tomorrow..

[thumbsup]

I think I rarely fight and rarely revive leh [laugh]

not EVIL medic lah, BLIND medic maybe [laugh]

i tot you also cannot hear properly leh [laugh]

Edited by Fireball0088

My company here audit so far ok la..everywhere i go i build relationship..be a nice guy..

Its like playing BC2, before I knifed u... "I will BT u...helo GS/FS/DJ/Ball..sorry ah but I got to knife u, pls forgive me"..

don't BS lah... how you talk to us if we are on the different team [laugh]

yah, ah mao try to be deserter, i take on role of mp to go arrest him.

you both sabo nini.... we raped him until he didnt see the daylight... [laugh]

anyway, after a short2 while, we said not fair to fight like that... we pity him [laugh]

Wah you guys sibei good, I go reservist you guys online suan me.... Better watch out when I am back ok!

wah... very strong words here....

are we going to see a war very soon? [laugh]

and nice games ytd............suppose to end early but at last still play to about 12...... [laugh]

paiseh yday i got something to do..log out very fast...

wah yday 1st few games damn exiciting...wah tat GavaGava should be having nightmere..everyone chasing him

but he bloody zhun man....

paiseh yday i got something to do..log out very fast...

wah yday 1st few games damn exiciting...wah tat GavaGava should be having nightmere..everyone chasing him

but he bloody zhun man....

ya 2 of HLS squad got his dog tag.... knn as usual i dun have again...

sniper 6k+ points.... power sia he.... i go check what position is he later.... [:p]

wah i really very tago to get his..i went up the hill,saw he back facing me..and he aiming pple..then suddenly he turned here n there,wondering why he die die wana kill u (i didnt know its u..),then i think he also chua tio suddenly i from behind [laugh]

in the mess i knifed 4 times..got him at the 4th..wah si bei heng ah..very tago one lor...wah but v funny sia...coz he keep shifting and jumping..haha

btw how to spell his nick to be exact?

ya sniper 6k+..scary

how he do it? [shocked]

wah looks good.................... but if i play a squad halfway with HLS then if later i play another with FAF how ar....... [:p]