Have you ever had an affair?

Ahtong

Hey Hydrocarbon,

From the way you replied, I already knew you are not married yet.

Most couples marry with more lust than love one. Me included.

Marriage is the start of the lifelong test of your love. There is no finishing line in love one, only by death.

Β 

Aiya, all men are *HumSup* … Question is, how *HumSup* ...

Β 

Those men who say they are not *HumSup* are just Dishonest men …

Β 

So yes, Lust is important, keeps the burning feeling in your pants … either that or your pants is really on fire … [laugh]

Β 

I agree with you.

Β 

I'm just talking about two normal healthy people in a loving relationship. If something happens to my GF, I'll still stay with her and take care of her. But if nothing happens, if and when we get married, I'd expect us to have a healthy sex life too. I do lust after my GF, watch her ass when we walk up the stairs or just stare at her boobs when we're out and she's wearing low cut. I do love my GF too, love the way she smiles, laughs, hugs me, loves me. To me, everything is part of the package.

Β 

To me, she's beautiful, inside and out.

Β 

Β 

With you, lust and sex is almost all you and TVT talk about. Evil too.. Haha..

Β 

Some men, MCF is 4th.. Their cars is second.. Woops.. I meant "wife".. The one with the sharp and spiffy headlights, nice curves, smooth surface..

Β 

Β 

Β 

you cant beat me bro ... was walking with my buddy and saw a nice ass. i nudged him and said ... wah solid la that one ...

turns out ... i checked out my own gf. she didnt know whether to be angry or happy. LOL

Β 

Yep, not married.

Β 

I still young-ish ba, just started working life not long.. I wouldn't understand married mentality yet.. Just based on own thoughts only..

Β 

I do love my GF, but I scared it's not lifelong. It's the lifelong thing that scares / worries me.. Anyway, I still learning from people, so, if I say something wrong, don't get offended or what kay?

No worries bro.

We learn best from our parents when it comes to love. Unless parents are D-word.

Don't be scared/worried of the lifelong thingy.

Β 

Boat comes to harbour will automatically become straight.

My advice is don't look at her body too much and use your mouth more ... of course to talk and communicate...

You may not think so in a few years. Are you in your twenties and still pursuing a degree?

Β 

Yep and Nope. Started workforce for about same time as NS duration already..

Β 

Β 

Β 

So yes, Lust is important, keeps the burning feeling in your pants … either that or your pants is really on fire … [laugh]

Β 

I humsup! I told my GF, it's ok for her to look at guys, coz I look at other gals too. Sometimes she not so happy when we're together and I look at other gals, but those times, I don't stare lor, just glance.. Most times she don't catch me..

Β 

you cant beat me bro ... was walking with my buddy and saw a nice ass. i nudged him and said ... wah solid la that one ...

turns out ... i checked out my own gf. she didnt know whether to be angry or happy. LOL

Β 

You the best! Haha.. So what happened in the end?

Β 

No worries bro.

We learn best from our parents when it comes to love. Unless parents are D-word.

Don't be scared/worried of the lifelong thingy.

Β 

Boat comes to harbour will automatically become straight.

My advice is don't look at her body too much and use your mouth more ... of course to talk and communicate...

Β 

My parents, normal ba.. My worries came about by myself.. Somehow.. My parents both together, normal older couple.. Her parents also same.. She not worried, I am..

Β 

Haha, got talk la.. But her body.. I will look and wanna touch de.. Nice to hug!

Β 

Yep and Nope. Started workforce for about same time as NS duration already..

Β 

Β 

I humsup! I told my GF, it's ok for her to look at guys, coz I look at other gals too. Sometimes she not so happy when we're together and I look at other gals, but those times, I don't stare lor, just glance.. Most times she don't catch me..

Β 

Β 

You the best! Haha.. So what happened in the end?

Β 

Β 

My parents, normal ba.. My worries came about by myself.. Somehow.. My parents both together, normal older couple.. Her parents also same.. She not worried, I am..

Β 

Haha, got talk la.. But her body.. I will look and wanna touch de.. Nice to hug!

my buddy spread the word that i am the only guy he knows who checked out his own gf. (and i asked my friend to check her out too.. d'oh!) well, all i have to say is ... dayum im proud of her behind

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Men who are not humsup are gay lah [grin]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

I guess as long as you don't drool, its ok … Otherwise, bring a Bibb along for hygiene purpose … [laugh]

Β 

Men who are not humsup are gay lah [grin]

Β 

No, they are still *HumSup* … Just not for Women … [laugh]

my buddy spread the word that i am the only guy he knows who checked out his own gf. (and i asked my friend to check her out too.. d'oh!) well, all i have to say is ... dayum im proud of her behind

Β 

If you ever want a humsup low to check out your GF's butt, lemme know! Think Super7 and TVT will be willing to go check your GF butt out too! Haha..

Β 

Β 

If you ever want a humsup low to check out your GF's butt, lemme know! Think Super7 and TVT will be willing to go check your GF butt out too! Haha..

Β 

Β 

lol. i have been given permission to either lust after cars or women. cant have both :/ lol...

Go KTV, mor mor here, mor mor there, teh teh here, teh teh there with XMM can consider having affair ... [sly]

Β 

cos every visits also request for her ...... [lipsrsealed]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Me too! Most of the time I don't get caught. But if I do, my standard response is: "It's ok what. Even after you have finished your meal, you can still look at the menu to look see, look see."

lol. i have been given permission to either lust after cars or women. cant have both :/ lol...

Β 

No worries, we'll help you bio your SO.. Calling Super7 and TVT!

Β 

Me too! Most of the time I don't get caught. But if I do, my standard response is: "It's ok what. Even after you have finished your meal, you can still look at the menu to look see, look see."

Β 

Up you! Good excuse.. Borrow ah, kum sia..

Β 

Β 

Β 

You are very free lately [laugh]

Β 

No really, but I make an effort to come in here once in a while to harass you guys … [laugh]

Β 

You wan to bring me go where to *Wet* … [laugh]

Edited by Chowyunfatt

Pat Tor first 3 mths, fark like rabbits...

Pat Tor 1 yr, fark like old rabbits...

after marriage, try to find the rabbit!!!

Pat Tor first 3 mths, fark like rabbits...

Pat Tor 1 yr, fark like old rabbits...

after marriage, try to find the rabbit!!!

Β 

how old rabbits fark ..... :o