Sperm donation

Picanto

are you the top 5% in the talent pool? :huh:

You question him?! He is top 0.1% leh [grin]

May be the cleaning aunty is more than happy to help. Ai mai? Lol

That one you can keep for yourself -_-

why u keep asking this question after 4 yrs? [rolleyes]

maybe Income tax coming, and he is betting Tharman may give tax rebate for donating sperm? I dunno...perhaps [scholar]

ai ya...if i start a new thread on this, radx will be unhappy. therefore i dig up old one lor

4yrs ago, he was only 17 mar..... [sweatdrop]

Now 21 leow, just collected his independence 'key', can decide on his own without parents signatures... [sly]

Guess he wanted to search it on sbf but did it in wrong forum lah...

search for 4 yrs and still cannot find answer? [laugh] [laugh]

maybe Income tax coming, and he is betting Tharman may give tax rebate for donating sperm? I dunno...perhaps [scholar]

if got such rebate, the sperm bank queue will queue until JB [laugh] [laugh]

4yrs ago, he was only 17 mar.....

Now 21 leow, just collected his independence 'key', can decide on his own without parents signatures..

wah... u sibey cleber, why i neber think of that.

Happy New year bro! lunchie when? [laugh]

People asking you why you still ask the same question after 4 years, not why you dig up 4-year old thread.

because 4 yrs ago he needs to self service, 4 yrs later, he wants to know if got special services

The Sperm Bike - originated in Denmark; also used in Seattle.

The bike creates awareness of sperm donation.

Sperm is no small deal . . :D