Exercising without a gym

Sofarsogood

[laugh]ALAMAK!!Apa yang terjadi? ALAMAK!! Apa yang terjadi lah?? NASI LEMAK LAH!!! SEDUPPPPP!!! [laugh] I know lah bro, you going to say this to me, "Basket, everytime make me hunrgy niah" [:p][laugh]

post-11534-1280579284_thumb.jpg

[laugh]ALAMAK!!Apa yang terjadi? ALAMAK!! Apa yang terjadi lah?? NASI LEMAK LAH!!! SEDUPPPPP!!! [laugh] I know lah bro, you going to say this to me, "Basket, everytime make me hunrgy niah" [:p][laugh]

Bro - you should seriously consider setting up a stall [:)]

Very sedap I see your "nasi lemak"...hahah

7 days later sure close shop one. [:p]

Bro - you should seriously consider setting up a stall [:)]

Very sedap I see your "nasi lemak"...hahah

7 days later sure close shop one. [:p]

Don't think so - from us here, you already have a ready clientele base...hahah

By the way, did you manage to go back and visit the "porridge" uncle at SG?

If count on the few clients here,confirm will close shop, all come in and only wanna eat for FREE then ask for recipe. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No, haven't had the time.

Don't think so - from us here, you already have a ready clientele base...hahah

By the way, did you manage to go back and visit the "porridge" uncle at SG?

the last time i ate rice was in February. Seriously, now when i look at rice (or anything that looks like rice, even the "cauliflower rice"), I feel like puking. I can't believe how i used to eat BIRD FEED so happily in the past lol. Humans were not made to eat grain. Few animals evolved to eat grain, except birds. It's not our natural food.

Hey Skunk, watz your weight now ah?

I lost so much weight on this diet my wife say I too skinny. Now loading up a bit more on carbs.

I only 54kg now leh!!!!

:o

hello guys..im also trying out the eating style ^^

17 here.. been on it for about 2months..

I dunnoe if thatz a good idea. Do you need to serve NS? Very problematic wan you know.................. but if you're a gal, then I suppose itz ok.

Wah! You don't make me hungry leh! No lah, buffet and such are and never was my forte.

WRT to rice, even cauliflower, I know how you feel, if done properly, aka added

flavor, taste rather nice, but cannot be taken on a daily basis. Yeah, will puke if more

then twice a week. Eating anything more then twice makes you wanna puke, thus the

part to evolve more new dishes comes to mind for me. Best part is, I just LOVE MEAT!!

I'm roughly 74kg. Even after stuffing my face at Marina Mandarin buffet yesterday lol