What would interest you?

Pinkypink

I went there once only....Met a few people including one very poisonous fella who sold me his glooming products which I never regret ever since..... [laugh]

===========

I also went a couple of times only. A bit too far for me. I prefer to meet in Yishun area.

Or Chong Pang nasi lemak or tou hua.....Ah Sam usually date us there..... [inlove]

But I am fine with any place.

===============

Not the Nasi Lemak. The Thai seafood.

Near Punggol jetty that side is it?

I knew last time track 1 or track 13 got one ang moh or isolated house....Rumoured to be haunted.....

============

That "haunted" house belonged to H E Cashin. One of the top lawyers in SG. He had a beautiful yacht berthed at his jetty & a couple of horses roaming in his huge garden.

A very nice & humble man.

onli ladies may apply [:p]

not forgetting ladies who wear short skirts or hot shorts..

be it big chested or not i dun mind [:p]

===============

OK I got a lady fren who is interested to join our MCF forum as she also wants to learn more about her car. I wil recommend her to contact our "ambassador Gabriel" for a dinner date.

Oh btw she weighs abt 300 lbs but I wil tell her to wear a short skirt or hot shorts, especially for you my fren & buddy. [sly]

===============

I dunno leh. I been there many times & food & service was always good.

But u must remember the place is quite big so those waitresses take quite some time to deliver the food.

Boss is a retired army officer. My wife & I had a long chat with them 1 time we went. He said I looked like 1 of his colonels b4.

I told him I was insulted. My rank was Lt. General. [laugh]

I have never been to the new place at Yishun side.

Which one of the CDF is you, Lt General? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

===========

I also went a couple of times only. A bit too far for me. I prefer to meet in Yishun area.

Then u need to go more often and further.

I went to as far as Changi Village and West Coast Mac....

wad to do..onli for the ladies..heez..kidding

and ok..do arrange for a MU

but i cant drive in MY ...

mine is an eurovan...

would love to drive up north...

clear some carbon..but realli not worth it..

so yeah..i will take up ur offer..but i nid some notice to take leave...

and yeah...USA and Europe def more appealing..but not for me..

way to ex heez

================

Great. Next road trip I hope u can join.

Oh & I forgot to mention, only ladies ride free with me. Guys have to pay for my petrol, toll & meals. [idea]

I wil give u abt 2 weeks advance notice to apply leave. Sud b more than enough.

===============

Not the Nasi Lemak. The Thai seafood.

I know....I been there a few times.

Prefer the main one at Yishun Industrial Park A.

============

That "haunted" house belonged to H E Cashin. One of the top lawyers in SG. He had a beautiful yacht berthed at his jetty & a couple of horses roaming in his huge garden.

A very nice & humble man.

I suppose the house should have been given a good renovation and touch-up....

Your wife and daughter, 2 Queens mah,,, so Europe of course interested, can buy branded hahahaa...

Chanel cheap cheap. :P

===============

Ya but I am but a very simple person. I enjoy the simple things in life.

Thats why I like road trips to MY. More enjoyable than 12 hour flights, stuck in a small seat with nothing much to do but get drunk. :wacko:

Actually now u can get some very nice stuff in Bangkok & Korea at better prices than SG.

My daughter goes there quite often.

I suppose the house should have been given a good renovation and touch-up....

==================

Its been abandoned for so long already. All broken down.

I suppose the land wud b worth a pretty penny by today.

I know....I been there a few times.

Prefer the main one at Yishun Industrial Park A.

==================

Ah thats right. The 1 at Semb Shopp Cntre moved to Yishun Indl Pk A, according to the thread on it.

==================

Ah thats right. The 1 at Semb Shopp Cntre moved to Yishun Indl Pk A, according to the thread on it.

I prefer this one. Always go there with my in laws for dinner.

==================

Its been abandoned for so long already. All broken down.

I suppose the land wud b worth a pretty penny by today.

Yup. Cos it is so broken down, it really look like it is "haunted" if you go there at night. [sweatdrop]

Southaven is frequently visited by my wife..... -_-

Robinson is good for big items like bed, mattress etc.

How many times do we buy beds? *wonder at Yuan* hhmmm...

hahaha

Yes, got shopping khaki liao.