What would interest you?

Pinkypink

Last time Bangah washed my previous car for two months, alot of stratches, like kitty cat like that...

since then, no lor...

1 cloth wash so many cars

My current one is alright. He uses a lot of cloth pieces and some car shampoo I saw in his truck.

Very diligent. I came back 1 am in the morning and he still managed to wash my car clean when I leave for work the next day at 6 am. [sweatdrop]

=============

Ya leather must maintain regularly. Otherwise wil crack. Then not nice already.

I clean them religiously....Sounds very obsessive.... [laugh]

Last time Bangah washed my previous car for two months, alot of stratches, like kitty cat like that...

since then, no lor...

1 cloth wash so many cars

===============

I ever used those Indian washer. After a few months, I tried to wax the car but the cloth kept "sticking" to the car.

Af 1st I wonder why. Then realised there was a layer of hardened dirt/oil on the paint & it caused the cloth to get stuck when I applied wax. Damaged the paint & had to send to groomer to remove all those fine lines & swirls. [furious]

Now I prefer once a week or so at the carwash where they at least use soap & spray water.

Actually, stock is the best.

If wan performance, get a better performing car. [thumbsup]

A lot of time, we fall prey to marketing ploys of certain products. :D

But not aftermarket products are bad....There are some worthy investments.

My car 2.0 boxer engine, got power? :P I think can be better.

, cause my previous was 1.6 VVTi engine i already run v fast liao

I buy everywhere, hahaha

Overseas buy liao, come back Sg also buy..

I don't really like Hong Kong and Bangkok, i prefer Korea, Taiwan, China, more stuffs to see...

My wardrobe, erm full house, sometimes hubby complain that sometimes i buy until forget what i bought.

Then keep saying nothing to wear.... LOL

===========

Ya Korea a little more ex but better quality. China is mostly imitation but u must compare the quality & prices cos they r very dishonest. [knife]

Even for my car, I wil try my best not to buy anything made in China. I have no confidence in their products. :ph34r:

=============

U driving a Scooby STI???

wah how did we get to talking about polish and wax?!

but nvm carry on, i think this is very interesting!

Very fast off topic hor? I also dunno now talk until where. LOL. [laugh]

Blue Label u referring to Burberry?

Nope, i don't have a single Blue Label at home.

Different....different...Burberry and Blue Label different brands.... :D

===============

Thats whats nice about MCF.

Just like chatting. Can drift left, right center even when the mood is there. [laugh]

===========

Ya Korea a little more ex but better quality. China is mostly imitation but u must compare the quality & prices cos they r very dishonest. [knife]

Even for my car, I wil try my best not to buy anything made in China. I have no confidence in their products. :ph34r:

I don't really buy branded clothings, got brand no brand i also like.

Only bags then i will to splurge more. Cheapo bags i also like.

As long as nice, can liao.

Not advisable to do so in Singapore roads unless you have a charitable heart to donate to our government.

=============

U driving a Scooby STI???

Why call Scooby?

No, i didn't get the A-line, wanted to but insurance not worth.

Then Singapore can't really run u know,,,, so i think a Sports with WRX bonnet is good enough for a lady

Different....different...Burberry and Blue Label different brands.... :D

Different brand?

I know got

Burberry London (Main Line) Blue Label for ladies, Black Label for Mens

then your blue label is what brand??

Back to main topic.

Actually, a lot of articles we read from magazines here and there are not neutral and a lot of times do possess some form of "vested interest" in them, in my opinion.

It would be good if there are articles which help people understand what vehicles are, knowledge about racing, future technology of electric car etc.

Why call Scooby?

No, i didn't get the A-line, wanted to but insurance not worth.

Then Singapore can't really run u know,,,, so i think a Sports with WRX bonnet is good enough for a lady

=============

Can lah. More than enough. Dont forget your sunglasses for the proper effect. [cool][laugh]

Road holding is a plus point with the 4 wheel drive. But FC is high. [sweatdrop]

Subaru nick is Scooby doobie doo. Hahaha.