Do single people have character issues?

Ahtong

Not lesbos? [laugh]

i have a wise friend who ever said that, actually there is no rule that says two person inlove must get married, or a maried couple must have children.

on the topic, i know of quite a number of single girls in their thirties, most of them quite proper and eligible. dont know if virgin or not.

Eyh, people come from all boys school, decent, decent hor, don't go teach him bad hor. [laugh] [laugh]

u sound like a dirty old man to me. lol. joking.

actually, if you can speak as well and you write, i mean in the interesting sense, am sure u will find love. but WHAT THE FARK are you wasting your time in MCF ? go fark some chicks and when pregnant get married quick !!

Let me see.........the male singles in my office are alright.

But there are 3 single ladies whom are very tempermental...........loves to agrue. Ma chiam like PMS 24/7 one. Like the whole world own them a living. Very women power mentality. A bit siao! [hur]

Most collegues wont talk to them unless its work related issues. Wierd ppl.

I always wonder how they release thier sexual urges. Surely they need to release too right ?

Must have a whole range of sex toys at home. Orelse dont have sex totally can tahan mei ? [confused]

If play until can shaft 5 dildos into the hole consider still virgin or not har ????? [laugh]

i have a wise friend who ever said that, actually there is no rule that says two person inlove must get married, or a maried couple must have children.

on the topic, i know of quite a number of single girls in their thirties, most of them quite proper and eligible. dont know if virgin or not.

Let me see.........the male singles in my office are alright.

But there are 3 single ladies whom are very tempermental...........loves to agrue. Ma chiam like PMS 24/7 one. Like the whole world own them a living. Very women power mentality. A bit siao! [hur]

Most collegues wont talk to them unless its work related issues. Wierd ppl.

This description fit all female leh.. not just single [laugh]

haha.........the married ones are much better off.

My singles here is like 10 times more powerfull.

Machiam like comparing Grass Snake with Black Mamba.

Dont pray pray........ [sweatdrop]

This description fit all female leh.. not just single [laugh]

you gay?

expert is studying why a same sex couples can stay happily married than opposit sex couple, so been gay is good ... :wub: :wub:

Because ppl all around are already scrutinizing their union so much that they found a common purpose to stick together.

(public view of them make them felt that their different is so small)

AKA common enemies. [laugh][:p]

Edited by Joseph22

My ex-company got many unmarried wm....90% got attitude prob...then most bosses(men) r "afraid" of them....arghhhh...

Once we complained to our boss....he knew it...but his ans is,"She had nothing to depend on...only work...jus forget abt it..."

Had a chat with someone. He mentioned that if someone can remain single into middle aged, he / she must have some character issues. Maybe they are too snobbish, standard too high, anti-social or just plain insufferable. Do you agree with this comment?

Extrapolating further, does marriage indicate someone is normal and functional within the context of society?

i duno but just dont work for single female bosses!

You are very right!

Ask Me, the person who you want to hear most.

Single + Middle Age.

Yes, I am odd, simply because I cannot stay interest to a same thing or person for more than 3 years. This is my nature.

Nothing sinful lah.....

just that on 2nd dates they hint abt marriage...AIYOOOOOOOOOOO....i dated a few but end up everytime after 2 dates.....i ermm..tell them..."Sorry I have a major king monster to kill this weekend with my group...ermm its final fantasy XI online...great game...another time then we arrange for dinner k...."

For a moment you hinted to all another Needy... So its this Needy...

Actually these ladies are normal but are just stressed with every CNY, seeing their friends married, seeing a few grey hairs, Parents complaining.

Most, if not, all my frens, men, have no qualms of not getting married, some are already in their 50s.

For women, I can't say. Of course there are some Iron Lady types who are unfettered being single..

My female colleague got married to ex-colleague who is 10 yrs her junior - FYI and that is her 1st serious BF...

She is now mother of 2 kids.

I don't see anything wrong with women marrying younger men.

In my age group, my Male single friends are either:

1) Playboyish, handsome-looking types who like to chiong but dun wanna settle down

2) Decent guys who look plain and not very outgoing....maybe abit lacking in charisma but they are really not bad in character.

In my age group, my Female single friends are either:

1) just broke up

2) not in the "pretty" cat, not even "normal" cat...usually the plump ones or full of pimples, ugly betty type

3) woman power! career first, guys can wait, they are quite pretty ones are very outgoing and attractive

So far none of them potrait serious character issues.....except for a few (both sexes also have)

My ex-company got many unmarried wm....90% got attitude prob...then most bosses(men) r "afraid" of them....arghhhh...

Once we complained to our boss....he knew it...but his ans is,"She had nothing to depend on...only work...jus forget abt it..."

err.. my company married one more fierce than single women.. [laugh]