Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 actually the inside is no diff from the ER version of the 7series... i only know the stewardess like older type... suitable for FS and Copa... not my type... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i think you told me is ah mao..... that one no difference to me liao... he like got 15 of my dogtags... told me i am on top of his list now i know. next time, i let him take your tag then i kill him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 Ok, ok,ok, gimme some breathing space. I need to go rob POSB/DBS for $500 bucks mah! Eyh, guys, 40GB/250GB/500GB Which? I think we can help u out on this..... no need rob bank. I think PS3 clan can provide money lending service here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 in the pte match, i also saved you from kena knife from the FAF member - duno who? ah cow, ah mao or pat i rmb moments aft we take a base than moving forward someone choing behind to try knife him. unknowing that there were 4 other mates behind shooting at him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 if you use for gaming nia.... anyone will do... i am on 40GB, have it for 3yrs... i think used less than 1 GB only still got 40G ones? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i see... no wonder, your weapon like so not good But the slot is used for red dot, 4X optical and stuff. I always use iron sight anyway. The 2nd slot usually I switch between magnum rounds (assault) and explosive (engineer). My parang is good... Where got no good, BTW if you see cluster of people and go in for the knife, after the first successful knife, does not take so long to "reload" the knife, can do it almost instantly. I ever killed 4 people in a cluster with knife before, the feeling sibei shiok! That was when I got addicted to the knife..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i rmb moments aft we take a base than moving forward someone choing behind to try knife him. unknowing that there were 4 other mates behind shooting at him i saw him running behind our team mate n i give chase but before i can reach him.... he is gunned down Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i only know the stewardess like older type... suitable for FS and Copa... not my type... depending on where you fly lah.... somehow, my returning trip from taipei, so many stewards!!! i think Copa and gang might like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 I think we can help u out on this..... no need rob bank. I think PS3 clan can provide money lending service here he bluff one lah. he said before that $$$ is no problem for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 depending on where you fly lah.... somehow, my returning trip from taipei, so many stewards!!! i think Copa and gang might like it Why i never got such luck. Fly to Shanghai n Korea on SQ..... so disappointed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i rmb moments aft we take a base than moving forward someone choing behind to try knife him. unknowing that there were 4 other mates behind shooting at him ya.... come to think of it. i should have let him knifed GS. then i kill ah mao then revive GS....130 points!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 But the slot is used for red dot, 4X optical and stuff. I always use iron sight anyway. The 2nd slot usually I switch between magnum rounds (assault) and explosive (engineer). My parang is good... Where got no good, BTW if you see cluster of people and go in for the knife, after the first successful knife, does not take so long to "reload" the knife, can do it almost instantly. I ever killed 4 people in a cluster with knife before, the feeling sibei shiok! That was when I got addicted to the knife..... you knifer mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 i saw him running behind our team mate n i give chase but before i can reach him.... he is gunned down you also wanted to knife him..... ah mao should thank me to shooting him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2010 Author Share June 1, 2010 i see... no wonder, your weapon like so not good to him knifing is more important than killing.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 Why i never got such luck. Fly to Shanghai n Korea on SQ..... so disappointed. actually seldom see so many stewards in one flight. anyway, next time i take pic for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 to him knifing is more important than killing.... he addicted already....no turning back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 actually seldom see so many stewards in one flight. anyway, next time i take pic for you ya NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 1, 2010 Share June 1, 2010 to him knifing is more important than killing.... Hello, if I see the enemy shooting at people. I will immediately shoot already, I don't always knife. I only knife if enemy waiting and does not know. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...