Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 so slow? in the afternoon. how come? 2.48GMT.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 But we got Ah cow n luckytan sneaking up at us. Got blast by Ah Cow C4 .... i nv use C4 for how many years le....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 3, 2010 Author Share September 3, 2010 .... i nv use C4 for how many years le....... wah like that...... mr U say saw ah ball blast own m-com... copa say you C4 his tank now you and ah ball say dun have... were we all playing the same game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 wah like that...... mr U say saw ah ball blast own m-com... copa say you C4 his tank now you and ah ball say dun have... were we all playing the same game? lol maybe it a trick from him liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 you realise there was no M2 or C4 blasting you away? you should thank me... that i decided to seal it.. especially m2 Yeah lor... Whats more no motar! But to be fair... We got 2 engineers.... Myself and my gunner, when heavily damaged, we both come down to repair.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Yah.. i realize he can get get very high points only with tank.. actually i've only seen him get high points for that desert map You sure anot.... You better check again, out of my ace pins, only about 20% is gotten with tanks.... And I don't use medic much unless our tickers are running out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 wah like that...... mr U say saw ah ball blast own m-com... copa say you C4 his tank now you and ah ball say dun have... were we all playing the same game? Ah cow nv use C4 la, rocket launcher... But he also damned funny, run right up to the front to use rocket launcher... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 You sure anot.... You better check again, out of my ace pins, only about 20% is gotten with tanks.... And I don't use medic much unless our tickers are running out... Sorry hor.. i dun use medic hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 .... i nv use C4 for how many years le....... Mixed up. u using rocket launcher M2 or what not really sure. C4 is another idiot. poke our backside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Mixed up. u using rocket launcher M2 or what not really sure. C4 is another idiot. poke our backside ok lah, I confess, I was the one who put c4 at your tank, twice I think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 recon c4 vs 3rd engineer launcher which inflict better dmg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 recon c4 vs 3rd engineer launcher which inflict better dmg C4 i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 recon c4 vs 3rd engineer launcher which inflict better dmg c4 i think...2 c4 only to whack tank... at4 think need more than 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 cuz only that map alot of tanks The forest map also got tanks, can blast 1st mcoms from base The Island map can use gun boat to blast mcom B from base The other island/forest map can use gun boat to blast mcom A from behind All tried and tested with V-optics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 3, 2010 Author Share September 3, 2010 recon c4 vs 3rd engineer launcher which inflict better dmg of cuz C4.... once planted and ignite.... inside people bo bey zhao...... if launcher... still can repair.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 of cuz C4.... once planted and ignite.... inside people bo bey zhao...... if launcher... still can repair.... ya C4 no warning one, the rest sometimes can still siam a bit. If in tank still got time to flee for life, c4 no chance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 3, 2010 Author Share September 3, 2010 The forest map also got tanks, can blast 1st mcoms from base The Island map can use gun boat to blast mcom B from base The other island/forest map can use gun boat to blast mcom A from behind All tried and tested with V-optics next time i try but i not very good with v-optics... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 The Island map can use gun boat to blast mcom B from base U were trying this the other time when ah ball took ur boat and drove off rite? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...