All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Dat time got the game, 2-3 days later i played..

was playing campaign..then kept gettin invites from them..

all preparing to rape me in the private room..

Sardin join us in multiplayer lah, sometimes just have to bite the bullet, take the plunge, and get raped by everybody, there's when you will grow up to be a stronger person... er .... bot [:p]

Plasma recommended only if you get 40" and above. Mine has heat but only if go near. Big screen good for playing games like BC2, small movement from far also can see [laugh]

I don't have much glare problem even during daytime, actually depends on where your place the tv lah.

But your style of play is camp ma... If run around maybe the response time not fast enough... jerky feel... Maybe feel like laaggg if use plasma... [laugh]

Plasma where got lag? you mean image shadow? I thought only the older LCD then have? [laugh]

Sometimes, everything also can lag...

Image shadow is plasma, not lcd

Yesterday played bc2, wah lau worse than a noob, can't aim and fire properly, switching between an94 and mg3, but both guns seem so alien to me, and keep pressing wrong button to jump, can't even drive a tank properly, sigh..worse, at the new map dun even know where is enemy base and dunno which direction to defend <_<

yup....... a newbie all over again..... [laugh]

bro, i used to play on my plasma 42". then moved to the LCD 32" in my bedroom. no difference lah.

personally, just buy the cheapest lah. the cheaper one allows you to change to a new one faster. the price of new tech is seldom worth the performance provided. I bought the plasma 5 years ago, its ridiculous that with the same money, i can buy 6 better plasmas today.

Agree lar... if decide, just buy the cheapest, (of course must be reliable brand, not those Samsing, Sonee, Panatonic, GG, Toshita, Sherp brand)..... now think Best got the LG 42" going at ard S$500.... really cheap until LS....... dont really worried abotu the heat problem and burn-in effect problem and all that.... unless you on 24/7..... they are getting better...... showroom stafff if wanna sell you the most ex LCD or LED, of course say the Plasma no good blah blah blah.... at the showroon you feel hot because they got like 8 to 10 or 20 sets of plasma all playing at the same time for the whole day......

Anyway if they offer 3 years warranty one... or better throw in some S$50 to S$100 NTUC voucher, then mai tu liao....

$500???

which Best?

i think it's the 1 port HDMI,no energy saving plus that set...

but still beri cheap

Saw on the newspaper ad yesterday... ya lar... so cheap one, think very basic stuff.... but buy to cheong PS3... enough liao.... [laugh]

Haha... I saw u sitting in some new heavy swivel machine gun thingy at the new map firing away. But not really sure what u firing at. Lol... [:p]

But think we were all lost as well. Still not bad lah.... We managed to get the best squad pin a few times. [laugh]

Wah u noe AMK FunC sell $18 for the stand

games r more ex also wonder y always so many pple

Whoah..... they really chop [knife]

But u be surprise that there are sm people just don't mind paying more $$$ for convenience..... maybe that's why their biz so good....