All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

kooning lor.... you never ask me to koon meh? i must be stone till i tot you ask me koon [laugh]

you koon again tonight ok? anyway, your level high 2 already, no need to play

tonight must play... pervious 2 nites rest enough liao [:p]

I heard like got ppl typing on keyboard throughout the game [laugh]

The power struggle game so sianz... i suddenly wanted to play my campaign [laugh]

Then u all invite me but my bb decided to cry.. [laugh]

Yo ball....

replied your tv thread......

Btw, what TV are u using right now?

And in case if u r wondering..... I got the LED because I already had a plasma.... and it's one of those notion that since I'm going to get a new TV, might as well get something that is of a more recent technology. But for normal TV viewing, really cannot compare to my plasma....

However I have seen people upgrading to a SH HD box to get better image quality when watching using LCD..... so my next step is to get hold of a HD box..... then hopefully the normal tv viewing will improve.

Edited by Wreckwrx

I heard like got ppl typing on keyboard throughout the game [laugh]

The power struggle game so sianz... i suddenly wanted to play my campaign [laugh]

Then u all invite me but my bb decided to cry.. [laugh]

oh... i see....

not me lah. i wasnt at the bottom of the chart.