All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

kNN..frustrating nite to play BC2...

Only manage to complete partial game with points..rest all kena booted out when playing 1/2 way..

kNN..frustrating nite to play BC2...

Only manage to complete partial game with points..rest all kena booted out when playing 1/2 way..

I ok leh, but I do see you keep dissapearing. It was some snow map, I was using mostly tank.... [laugh]

TF always hang my PS3

ur happened b4?

so far only TF v often

i noticed lots of accessing HDD time. Was kicked out of the game last nite while playing with DJ and Luckytan. But hanging, so far, not yet.

Maybe it could be the size of your HDD?

Last nite:

1) Played TF with DJ and Luckytan. Kena DC many times. Didnt see GS, maybe sleeping. The rest were playing BC2

2) DJ mentioned something about "...keyboard", but cannot hear properly

3) Later played with Luckytan on campaign co-op, stage II (Decep). We kept losing, then gave up.

4) When luckytan left, I played Autobot stage 9. He couldnt understand what I was trying to tell him. We can start the campaign at stage 6 (autobot campaign)

5) I prefer Autobot campaign. The story is about how... anyway... you all find out yourself...

Last nite:

1) Played TF with DJ and Luckytan. Kena DC many times. Didnt see GS, maybe sleeping. The rest were playing BC2

3) Later played with Luckytan on campaign co-op, stage II (Decep). We kept losing, then gave up.

4) When luckytan left, I played Autobot stage 9. He couldnt understand what I was trying to tell him. We can start the campaign at stage 6 (autobot campaign)

5) I prefer Autobot campaign. The story is about how... anyway... you all find out yourself...

ya i was kooning......... [:p] i tot you ask me sleep again [laugh]

Last nite:

it was me, not sure what's stage 6..hmm..

my campaign started off as Decep..so I am at chapter 2..wondering how come you so fast chapter IX liaoz..

i never said anything leh. just wondering what you doing mah. tonight you koon again [laugh]

kooning lor.... you never ask me to koon meh? i must be stone till i tot you ask me koon [laugh]

it was me, not sure what's stage 6..hmm..

my campaign started off as Decep..so I am at chapter 2..wondering how come you so fast chapter IX liaoz..

aiyo...paiseh, meant to write your name.....

i played chapter 2 and luckytan...damn sian flying around one...btw, chapter 9 also flying around for autobot...

you can start with autobot at chapter 6

can choose which u wana start first...

Auto i find it is harder..

i find decep harder leh.... for auto, i like to used optimus