FATIMAH DETECTOR !

Jasonjst

hmm....

With technology so advance , we have in car video , etc . Latest video cam can actually detect terrorist .

Can some techno invent one that can detech m/s fatimah at range of at least 100m so that we can have ample time to run ! [drivingcar][laugh] Upon detection of m/s fatimah , system will call / sms your HP ....

I will be first to buy , will you buy ?

It is easy to keep them at a distance. You can buy talismans from HDB. $0.50 or $1 per talisman. Apply as needed.

But seriously, they can appear out of "nowhere". If your car is on the wrong end of the carpark, you won't have time to react.

the moment such a device comes out, trust me, all carparks will be fitted with cashcard system by our fast and efficient govt. [laugh]

It is easy to keep them at a distance. You can buy talismans from HDB. $0.50 or $1 per talisman. Apply as needed.

But seriously, they can appear out of "nowhere". If your car is on the wrong end of the carpark, you won't have time to react.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] yah, the talismans u mentioned is the most effective way to keep them at a distance... best is to get season type with giro. so that the power wont loss if u forget to renew it!

What we need is a device on the dashboard that detects when Faitmah is nearby. A unused coupon will be inserted into the device. When a fatimah is detected, the device will punch out the 5 holes on the coupon according to the date and time on the device and push it out onto the dashboard.

Now, anybody wants to R&D this device? [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

hmm....

With technology so advance , we have in car video , etc . Latest video cam can actually detect terrorist .

Can some techno invent one that can detech m/s fatimah at range of at least 100m so that we can have ample time to run ! [drivingcar][laugh] Upon detection of m/s fatimah , system will call / sms your HP ....

Definitely not. I can afford to pay for parking. [cool]

The only time i don't tear is when i'm having tea in the coffeshop sitting within close proximity to my car.

SBBL....

Want to cheat on coupon parking? Damn cheapskate...cannot afford to use coupon parking...DON'T DRIVE or own a car. Fatimah is just doing her job.

The only time i don't tear is when i'm having tea in the coffeshop sitting within close proximity to my car.

Therefore, if you want your coffee shop to have good business, location is important.. Must locate within 2m of any non-ERP car park.

I am sure by now there were be smart alec who says wan to save on this and that,than dont drive! I dunno whats wron with these guys, I mean its a system set up by some smart people to make money and these people follow it like their guardian angel [angel] .

They are so educated to follow orders and what others is doing. what the gov says, what yr mum and dad tells you......and they tot it is so smart of them to tell people, wan to save on petrol, parking coupon, then dont drive...so many of these type of people.

I think its about whether you are reluctant to pay or not. For me , I take risk I got summon, I f--k #$&* then accept it, dont compliant. I belive many people also agree with me lor, not no money to pay, its bo gian pay wat. [;)]<_<

hmm....

:D:D Fatimah Detector [laugh][laugh]

than some engineer can fix a auto coupon dispenser, wah lau bo bei chao liao.

They are so educated to follow orders and what others is doing. what the gov says, what yr mum and dad tells you......and they tot it is so smart of them to tell people, wan to save on petrol, parking coupon, then dont drive...so many of these type of people.

Smart alec lai leow!

Edited by Krado

Aiyoh...I rather somebody invent the following....

A hologram....design to project parking coupons !! A keyboard will allow you to alter the date and time....Wahahahaha....one shot project 8 $1 coupon on the dash....fatimah see liao walk away....

I sure to buy this gadget !! Must have car accessory !!!

Aiyoh...I rather somebody invent the following....

A hologram....design to project parking coupons !! A keyboard will allow you to alter the date and time....Wahahahaha....one shot project 8 $1 coupon on the dash....fatimah see liao walk away....

I sure to buy this gadget !! Must have car accessory !!!

This one if sway sway kenna caught, sure jailed..