DBS network down islandwide?

Jman888

heard over the radio and confirmed on DBS website.... sound like ibanking, atm, nets, axs, credit card issued under dbs/posb all not working [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

* anyone having problem like couldn't pay the cab driver when arrive your office

* couldn't top up cash card and got penalty at ERP

* couldn't pump petrol...

maybe they can wipe out the loan l had with them [laugh] [laugh]

Crap... My wallet only left $2...

No wonder couldn't top up my Cashcard at the ATM this morning. [furious]

Crap... My wallet only left $2...

No wonder couldn't top up my Cashcard at the ATM this morning. [furious]

you can go foodcourt asking for $10 [laugh] [laugh]

"Uncle...you got drive car..dun have??... $10 can lah u richer than me....!" [:p]

muahhaha.....gave up on them 20 yrs ago.....and alwes ATM of dbs/posb sibei long.....

think jammed cos ppl take out their gst $$$

knn.. fark up dbs...

hope they kena fine by MAS gao gao

Left pocket out, right pocket in. Any different? MAS can fine them 10 million but so what?

That means a lot of people will lose confidence on them...

That also means, carpark jam for those who cannot top up cashcard ..

the cause effect: Country Crisis.

All bersek because they might need money urgently... damn

and its the 1st monday after pay day, if didn't draw out over the weekend [:(]

My pay not even in. Delayed for a week.

Luckily paid by cheque. can out in other bank. :wub:

From CNA

Singapore News

POSB ATMs islandwide are out of service

By Mustafa Shafawi | Posted: 05 July 2010 1022 hrs

SINGAPORE: Several callers to the MediaCorp news hotline said that POSB ATMs in different parts of the island are out of service.

These include machines at Ang Mo Kio Hub, Bras Basah and Tampines.

It seems that the bank's phone and internet banking services have also been affected.

When contacted, a customer service officer confirmed that ATMs islandwide and internet and phone banking have been affected.

The bank is carrying out maintenance work now. - CNA/vm