Kia K5

Tohto

my house there got AR 159, long time driver, why would someone buy alfa romeo, i am not a car smart buyer, just very curious, is there something abt the car or the driver just like the sort of good looks simple design...? [:)]

Is it not looking good? I like it!!

post-90182-1347244655_thumb.jpg

found out the offer is for the test drive and showroom display units...............insurance is cap at $1500/year ($7500)......road tax is about $1200/year ($6000).......petrol discount $5000..............all these can offset direct..............free service include parts and labour (less wear and tear like tire and battery)......... [:)]

hi tianmo, saw your post on the units sold are display units and test drive cars.

erm... when i went for the test drive 2 weeks ago, my sales rep did not mention this point to me. i only know from him that they are selling off existing stocks and the colors are limited

hi tianmo, saw your post on the units sold are display units and test drive cars.

erm... when i went for the test drive 2 weeks ago, my sales rep did not mention this point to me. i only know from him that they are selling off existing stocks and the colors are limited

two weeks ago???..................i thought this offer just release this week only????...............just found out from SE yesterday leh............

and sorry hor...i put 2 coats but car sold aldy...muahahahhaa...new car coming next mth [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Skoda leh.. its not like Toyota or some mass market brand.

people who go see Skoda most likely knows what they are in for.. that's why they are there. they should know that prospects who bothers to go there are potentials.

i may be wrong i don't think any casual passerby will bother to even just drop by Skoda to look see.

Perhaps so but there are still people who test cars but have no intention of getting one...

Eh you also want to be like the Malaysian PR ah? Want to change car liao huh?

i went to test drive on the 26th aug