TortoiseRacer Clutched July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 den u have to F some ppl liao for screwing with ur formulas! Tell me about it man! Was working on my GST last night.. the more i do the angrier i become.. In the end pack up, go home and surf forum.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 (edited) Now that is a reasonable and fair response. Disagree and hate my guts or ego...fine..put up your views and comments properly. Even if I disagree with you, at least you do it properly. Instead just letting loose one-liner you are biggest winner that sort. . My sister died. How does that make me a winner? We are not primary school kids anymore. Thats all I have to say. that i got to admit i need to work on that, sometimes i am too direct and my post seem like personal attack (which might be intended ), but it will all stay in that thread only. another thread is like a new lease of life, at least i try to do that anyway on your story about lungs collaspe, death of sis, you really had it tougher than anyone in here so far, not everyman would have pull through. my point is just dont put others down when they are already sad. Edited July 15, 2010 by TangoElite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 that i got to admit i need to work on that, sometimes i am too direct and my post seem like personal attack (which might be intended ), but it will all stay in that thread only. another thread is like a new lease of life, at least i try to do that anyway on your story about lungs collaspe, death of sis, you really had it tougher than anyone in here so far, not everyman would have pull through. my point is just dont put others down when they are already sad. well said! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 that i got to admit i need to work on that, sometimes i am too direct and my post seem like personal attack (which might be intended ), but it will all stay in that thread only. another thread is like a new lease of life, at least i try to do that my point is just dont put others down when they are already sad. Now that is well said and i apologize for my tone and manner of speaking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Now that is well said and i apologize for my tone and manner of speaking. Tks buddy....I am sure you are not too bad a fella lah.......sensitivity is key.... we have all had our ups and down, and let's not trivialise each other's woes, regardless of what it is Bless you man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 (edited) No prob. Unfortunately, me not rich enough to buy my own ride.. Just enjoy sitting in my boy boy ride.. Honda fit 1.5M. I'm contented just to sit in my new Recaro passenger seat.. Which honda legend you gonna get? Wah! You can tahan full bucket seat? Or is yours semi-bucket? Either way, hard to find girl who feel 'contented' to sit in a sports seat. My gf was okay with the semi bucket Sparco, but full bucket I think she would give me long speech. I'm gonna get either the Honda Civic EK4 SiR or Honda Civic CRX DelSol. Gonna miss my EG days :( And oh yes, I'm gonna 'Spoon' it again this December! Edited July 15, 2010 by Prostcode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Tks buddy....I am sure you are not too bad a fella lah.......sensitivity is key.... we have all had our ups and down, and let's not trivialise each other's woes, regardless of what it is Bless you man! Things get to me at times i guess. I have practically no support system...no listening ear...nothing. Sometime when I cuddle/carry my girl...I will just smile at her and tell her that daddy is going to give her the best no matter what...everything else doesn't matter. Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference. Living one day at a time; Enjoying one moment at a time; Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; Taking, as He did, this sinful world as it is, not as I would have it; Trusting that He will make all things right if I surrender to His Will; That I may be reasonably happy in this life and supremely happy with Him Forever in the next. Amen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Things get to me at times i guess. I have practically no support system...no listening ear...nothing. Sometime when I cuddle/carry my girl...I will just smile at her and tell her that daddy is going to give her the best no matter what...everything else doesn't matter. Serenity Prayer God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference. Living one day at a time; Enjoying one moment at a time; Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; Taking, as He did, this sinful world as it is, not as I would have it; Trusting that He will make all things right if I surrender to His Will; That I may be reasonably happy in this life and supremely happy with Him Forever in the next. Amen. Peace my friend. Sometimes it feels that way, but remember, He listens and is always there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 One thing I have learnt is that what does not kill you, makes you stronger. AS much as you are hurt or have been, once you find solace and put it behind you, the next obstacle becomes miniscule comparatively...... I find myself having headaches less as they are less than my larger problems of the past Take care, and remember that someone is always looking out for you out there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Now that is well said and i apologize for my tone and manner of speaking. thats a good post! lets shake on it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 thats a good post! lets shake on it pwah....make me wan to cry [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 One thing I have learnt is that what does not kill you, makes you stronger. AS much as you are hurt or have been, once you find solace and put it behind you, the next obstacle becomes miniscule comparatively...... I find myself having headaches less as they are less than my larger problems of the past Take care, and remember that someone is always looking out for you out there Yeah, the Pocong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Yeah, the Pocong. Pocong, that one is tortoiseracer bedmate [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 thats a good post! lets shake on it At this rate we are going, we'll all soon be homos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 At this rate we are going, we'll all soon be homos. nb...u started it....u go start your gay club lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Pocong, that one is tortoiseracer bedmate [:p] crotchmate, he sleeps on the crotch nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 At this rate we are going, we'll all soon be homos. MGF ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 MGF ??? Krado will start [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...