Feeling down?

So_nice

nb...u started it....u go start your gay club lah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eureka, after so much discussion on this thread, the answer is always before our eyes.

Feeling down? Be GAY! The answer to all depression! [scholar]

eureka, after so much discussion on this thread, the answer is always before our eyes.

BE GAY..... be.free from worries [inlove] [inlove]

his gay club already started [sweatdrop]

we are processing your application and will revert as soon as it is approved. In the meanwhile, you can still enjoy our 1-for-1 discount on lady-boy nights.

Wah! You can tahan full bucket seat? Or is yours semi-bucket? Either way, hard to find girl who feel 'contented' to sit in a sports seat. My gf was okay with the semi bucket Sparco, but full bucket I think she would give me long speech. [laugh]

I'm gonna get either the Honda Civic EK4 SiR or Honda Civic CRX DelSol.

Gonna miss my EG days :(

And oh yes, I'm gonna 'Spoon' it again this December! :wub:

It's full bucket seat. I bug him very long before he finally change my passenger seat.. hahaha.. damn happy with it. Full bucket comfortable wor..

Wah.. Spoon EK4! niiice.. :wub:

we are processing your application and will revert as soon as it is approved. In the meanwhile, you can still enjoy our 1-for-1 discount on lady-boy nights.

thank you :wub:

i thought you forget already [laugh]

Who's the evil one.. tsk tsk.. [sly]

you start hor..... i veli innocent wan....follow cos u started

anyway, gay is in lah :wub: :wub:

But i can never be gay... -_-[laugh]