Feeling down?

So_nice

poor people always says that....

you use the same words in more than 3 threads, can say a few more words?

if you are depressed, the whole island people either go imh or jump long long ago [:p]

bu bu but i still sad wot......this IS a depressing thread right???

Well, seriously, it is relative.... [:p] [:p]

you use the same words in more than 3 threads, can say a few more words?

doesnt matter. doesnt affect my mood anyway. i'm poor. if tat makes him happier.

bu bu but i still sad wot......this IS a depressing thread right???

Well, seriously, it is relative.... [:p] [:p]

this is a thread where people is about to jump, you are here to give them a hand [furious] [furious] [laugh]

I like to share my feeling too...

Just broke up..Its sad...its tough

but life still goes on..

i save almost 30K for marraige.

I know this gal 3 year back...together for 1.2 years...sell my car becos she say want to study and i can pay her school fee ..i lose 22k for 1 year car...after a week..she kick me out and go back to her ex..well i give my blessing, its too late to get back my car. after 6 months , that she cannot get along with her ex..

she come back to me...i lost my car...my first car...

yet i want to give her a 2nd chance..we got back...

i fight for my career to give her a better home...she is a malaysian..

yet another 1.3 year together , she say becos of my job..i got no time for her..no care, no romance, and say singaporean guy do not know how to shower love to a girl so another guy step into our relation. i try to forget but i cant..so i went to casino and pump in the money i save for marrige...and lose everything..well to some of u guys,,u may think i am stupid.. but to me , i am not...i just want to forget everything about her...i gave too much...money can earn back but not trust..

i wasted 3 year and my first car which is every guy love with feeling just for a girl.

Total i lose almost over 60k for this girl...well....how should i put it..hai

My story....

ever felt so down till like everything is against u? every step u take is another mistake and nightmare?

a thread delicated to those facing difficulties in life. cheers..

Bro...if you hear my story, you will realise that life has ups and downs...you get stronger with each down and if you weather it and come out of it, you get stromger.....

hang in there.....remember, it is all relative, and try and look the forest for the trees

Take care

this is a thread where people is about to jump, you are here to give them a hand [furious] [furious] [laugh]

On the contrary...it may wake them up leh to realise that it is all relative

my business slow lah...need to find new clients [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

btw, in 3 weeks time, i off for 2 months....dim sum?

doesnt matter. doesnt affect my mood anyway. i'm poor. if tat makes him happier.

The only place to go when you hit rock bottom is up, so cheer up! Good times are ahead! [laugh]

On the contrary...it may wake them up leh to realise that it is all relative

counting my blessing compare to you [nod]

but no matter how i count, i still can't drive a cayman [furious]

counting my blessing compare to you [nod]

but no matter how i count, i still can't drive a cayman [furious]

Exactly....it is all relative.....and i cannot drive the prancing horse cf some other folks....lagi sad [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

I like to share my feeling too...

Just broke up..Its sad...its tough

but life still goes on..

i save almost 30K for marraige.

I know this gal 3 year back...together for 1.2 years...sell my car becos she say want to study and i can pay her school fee ..i lose 22k for 1 year car...after a week..she kick me out and go back to her ex..well i give my blessing, its too late to get back my car. after 6 months , that she cannot get along with her ex..

she come back to me...i lost my car...my first car...

yet i want to give her a 2nd chance..we got back...

i fight for my career to give her a better home...she is a malaysian..

yet another 1.3 year together , she say becos of my job..i got no time for her..no care, no romance, and say singaporean guy do not know how to shower love to a girl so another guy step into our relation. i try to forget but i cant..so i went to casino and pump in the money i save for marrige...and lose everything..well to some of u guys,,u may think i am stupid.. but to me , i am not...i just want to forget everything about her...i gave too much...money can earn back but not trust..

i wasted 3 year and my first car which is every guy love with feeling just for a girl.

Total i lose almost over 60k for this girl...well....how should i put it..hai

My story....

money come and go, woman come and go.....

but you are doing well to have so much $ to lose in the first place [sweatdrop]

i believe you will make another $60k in no time [thumbsup]

maybe after a gd slp..i'll feel better. i dunno.

maybe after waking up, i'll realise; its juz a dream.

maybe after a gd slp..i'll feel better. i dunno.

maybe after waking up, i'll realise; its juz a dream.

Importantly is dun run away from it.....face it, move on......

As long as I have my job, I think it's ok.

But now sleeing on my bed. I keep thinking of the debt I have. Why can't I just clear al my debts and live simply.

I mean without the car and new tv and electrical stuff, live is still wonderful.

Old car old tv old computers Old HP still can use.

I already promised or rather my new year resolution was to cut down on useless expenditure.

But I failed greatly this year. Maybe the recovery economy makes me feel more willing to spend.

I just hope to be a happy man with what I have now.

Don't know it's depression or just thinking too much.

At least my HDB is fully paid up and appreciating.

Just that my bank account is less than four figures, makes me feel I have lost my way with money control. The western europe holiday in December 09 cost too much. Now the car. After all the highs.....will come the lows.

Good night. Back to my accountant job tomorrow. Everyday count money for my company, see so easy to make profit. But my own financial account is still dormant, in fact decreased apt over the last two years.

As long as I have my job, I think it's ok.

But now sleeing on my bed. I keep thinking of the debt I have. Why can't I just clear al my debts and live simply.

I mean without the car and new tv and electrical stuff, live is still wonderful.

Old car old tv old computers Old HP still can use.

I already promised or rather my new year resolution was to cut down on useless expenditure.

But I failed greatly this year. Maybe the recovery economy makes me feel more willing to spend.

I just hope to be a happy man with what I have now.

Don't know it's depression or just thinking too much.

At least my HDB is fully paid up and appreciating.

Just that my bank account is less than four figures, makes me feel I have lost my way with money control. The western europe holiday in December 09 cost too much. Now the car. After all the highs.....will come the lows.

Good night. Back to my accountant job tomorrow. Everyday count money for my company, see so easy to make profit. But my own financial account is still dormant, in fact decreased apt over the last two years.

哇!老兄, 你在讲风凉话!