MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

i say target lah. but must first target that status first if not i am eyeing your Golf 1.4 TSI while you get your target. in the same thread as the C180 hor [scholar]

Β 

we all have various target.

Β 

1) reachable target and

2) unreachable target.

Β 

C180 at the moment is target 2 mah.

actually it a reachable target, just have to see how many other thing u have to give up to obtain it , and see if it is worth it ^_^

↑ Advertisement

actually it a reachable target, just have to see how many other thing u have to give up to obtain it , and see if it is worth it ^_^

Β 

Β 

[furious] status not reach yet mah.. but if i am already old and took my CPF money i dont car about status liao. [laugh]

i say target lah. but must first target that status first if not i am eyeing your Golf 1.4 TSI while you get your target. in the same thread as the C180 hor [scholar]

Β 

we all have various target.

Β 

1) reachable target and

2) unreachable target.

Β 

C180 at the moment is target 2 mah.

Β 

3) dreams

Β 

e.g Megan Fox [laugh]

3) dreams

Β 

e.g Megan Fox [laugh]

Β 

Β 

dont like Megan Fox..

Β 

but since we are at it...

Β 

3) Bumer Bee the Movie version [sly] then i dont have to drive. it auto drive me around. :D[:)]

Β 

Sleepy-T is right. u must sell off your wife and kids

dont like Megan Fox..

Β 

but since we are at it...

Β 

3) Bumer Bee the Movie version [sly] then i dont have to drive. it auto drive me around. :D[:)]

Β 

you are gay. chop. stamp. confirm. [nod]

dont worry we know you are not that bad. [laugh]

Β 

its me who is too low class [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Β 

no one is too low class for a c-class

Β 

Β 

I still got a heart [laugh]

Β 

plus i love my wife and daughters... :wub:

auction your mum. [:p] ebay your dog. [thumbsup]

Edited by Bavarian

I still got a heart [laugh]

Β 

plus i love my wife and daughters... :wub:

Β 

auction your mum. [:p] ebay your dog. [thumbsup]

Β 

orhh so your wife is the b**** who whack the dog and kena stomp [laugh]

Β 

Β 

you talking to bear bear huh??

Β 

my house no dogs so must not be refering to me [laugh]

It's dumb assumption to make la.. To my bros and sis in mcf.. i love you all for being such "low class, low life dogs/bears/lions/tortoise etc".. [:p]

Β 

Β 

After reading all these, I feel so [blush] ...to come into MCF, I feel like an under class.

Β 

I am only deputy asistant to Table cleaner, Garang guni and under taker, no have car car here, Lunch got to ask Tortoise to buy..... [bigcry]

Β 

Lucky you still love underclass like me, Ah girl hr, when you buy the $1.8 chicken lice for me ar.... [laugh]

Edited by GoodCar

After reading all these, I feel so [blush] ...to come into MCF, I feel like an under class.

Β 

I am only deputy asistant to Table cleaner, Garang guni and under taker, no have car car here, Lunch got to ask Tortoise to buy..... [bigcry]

Β 

Lucky you still love underclass like me, Ah girl hr, when you buy the $1.8 chicken lice for me ar.... [laugh]

Β 

At least you still deputy assistant ok.. me no car also.. the lowest class liao.. [bigcry]

Β 

haha.. when i get pay raise lo.. now all the money go into taking public transport liao..

Think no one lowest class me..

Β 

Morning early sell paper 1 month 1 piece earn 10c

Β 

afternoon office boy,sonetime gian ben keep recycle paper to sell 1kg few cents

Β 

sigh..

↑ Advertisement