Freestylers09 5th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Lol Β good one on depend u in china or tw lol β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 China call it "Bear Cat" Taiwan call it "Cat Bear" Β So if you are a left person, it is a cat, If you are a right person it is a bear. If left person not understand, go see the party secretary, If right person not understand , go see the counsellor. Β Β Β Β did you notice president Ma call it Bear Cat?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 this one looks like 2 male leh.... Β [lipsrsealed] Β It is la.. he and his partner.. our dear brother krado is gay laa.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavina Neutral Newbie July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Someone ate their humble pie, how everyone wants humble pie for breakfast , lunch and dinner :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 this one looks like 2 male leh.... Β [lipsrsealed] Β Β thats him and his partner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Every time you say low class, a lioness kills a cub. family photo ? or when ur a cub? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 not look like. this one is 2 male didn't know he is Gay Β Krado, Female dont have mane. Β Β So what now, in my world, all females are botak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 So what now, in my world, all females are botak? Β Β got play Mass effect?? their chio bu are botak wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 got play Mass effect?? their chio bu are botak wor... Β jack is not chiobu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 jack is not chiobu Β Β haha.. how about 5th element (or was it another show?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 haha.. how about 5th element (or was it another show?) dun talk about low class movie lah wait people think we low class here how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 this one looks like 2 male leh.... Β [lipsrsealed] waddya expect from faggot boy [laugh] [laugh] Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 dun talk about low class movie lah wait people think we low class here how Β Β i already proclaimed i am low class wor.. btw why 5th element low class?? then can i mention good will hunting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i already proclaimed i am low class wor.. btw why 5th element low class?? then can i mention good will hunting... Β Girls Gone Wild will be a good start. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Girls Gone Wild will be a good start. Β Β sound like desperate housewife type or movie.. or was it closer to indecent proposal.. Β sorry i prefer hong kong movie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i already proclaimed i am low class wor.. btw why 5th element low class?? then can i mention good will hunting... u know and we know can lao lah, dun go everytime remind us lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 sound like desperate housewife type or movie.. or was it closer to indecent proposal.. Β sorry i prefer hong kong movie to start off to become high class, u can ask our soon to extinct class bear to teach u some good movie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 to start off to become high class, u can ask our soon to extinct class bear to teach u some good movie Β Starship Trooper is a literature classic. Profoundly deep and touching. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...