Versatile 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 I think she is a Singaporean... a Sikh married a Chinese. But must you be such a racist???? I'm not being racist. Which part of my quoted portion sounds racist to you? Don't be sensitive. She's probably driving 70km/hr on lane 1 and will car zoom past her, she claims that he/she speed. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 How about bicycle on the road? Hang them please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quickfusion Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 this particular lady (bit*h) just thinks too highly of herself.... look at the way she speaks and all on tv and you will know she is a snob.... the way she behave... tsk tsk tsk... cmi... talk as though she is for the people but in actual fact... its all for herself.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Ivy Singh-Lim (Mrs) Is she from SG in the first place? Friggin' FT. Iv Singh Lim is a Singaporean, I think she was also former national netball coach for the girls. Think she has a reputation for being very feisty and direct. http://www.bollywoodveggies.com/ That's why she complains about lim chu kang, her business is around there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quickfusion Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Iv Singh Lim is a Singaporean, I think she was also former national netball coach for the girls. Think she has a reputation for being very feisty and direct. http://www.bollywoodveggies.com/ That's why she complains about lim chu kang, her business is around there. feisty and direct she is.... but when people retort her with facts.... she cannot tahan and start twisting and turning.... like she did on TV many years back.... she was on some talk show.... talk so loud and so ya ya.... and when another participant retorted her... you can she she tiam tiam and show black face..... Can't remember the name of the show anymore... but it was about parenting and she was one of the guest (talking loudly saying parents should this and that and aiming crude remarks at the teenage participants) and there was a teenager whose whole body was full of tattoos... that tattoo boy retorted her on national tv (with facts) and she just tiam tiam... hahahaaa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7007 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 I'm not being racist. Which part of my quoted portion sounds racist to you? Don't be sensitive. She's probably driving 70km/hr on lane 1 and will car zoom past her, she claims that he/she speed. if you are not, why must u highlight 'Singh' & mentioned FT? U dun even know who she is in the first place.... just reminding you that race is a very sensitive issue in SG hor...there are people being jail becos of it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 if you are not, why must u highlight 'Singh' & mentioned FT? U dun even know who she is in the first place.... just reminding you that race is a very sensitive issue in SG hor...there are people being jail becos of it.... Does high-lighting "Singh" sounds racist to you? Probably you are one of them too. If it sounds racist to you, i'm sorry. But in the real world, most "Singh" think too highly of themselves. Sorry to say that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valx 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 that girl is crap how can say speeding kills must hang that person. How about you are travelling 80 on a 70 road and some bloody ah tiong suddenly cycle out when it was in green light? Over my area at punggol bloody alot of ah tiong cycle and walk even when green light for cars seriously of one these days they sure kana bang if not i think i will bang them. Last night also already flashing green man maybe like last 5 secs these ah tiong happily chatting and walking maciam they own the road man. Not i biased against them i have many colleague from china but they really need to learn here is not china walking the road at their own sweet time and cycle maciam they seat motorcycle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quickfusion Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Does high-lighting "Singh" sounds racist to you? Probably you are one of them too. If it sounds racist to you, i'm sorry. But in the real world, most "Singh" think too highly of themselves. Sorry to say that. actually many think too highly of themselves.... not just Singh.... not humble at all.... maybe its the way society is thats causing people to be this way....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 actually many think too highly of themselves.... not just Singh.... not humble at all.... maybe its the way society is thats causing people to be this way....? Yes, human are not humble by nature. It takes something to change one metality before posting something like this to show how highly they think they were. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 that girl is crap how can say speeding kills must hang that person. How about you are travelling 80 on a 70 road and some bloody ah tiong suddenly cycle out when it was in green light? Over my area at punggol bloody alot of ah tiong cycle and walk even when green light for cars seriously of one these days they sure kana bang if not i think i will bang them. Last night also already flashing green man maybe like last 5 secs these ah tiong happily chatting and walking maciam they own the road man. Not i biased against them i have many colleague from china but they really need to learn here is not china walking the road at their own sweet time and cycle maciam they seat motorcycle. YES! Especially those AT that dash out of the road when the light's are green. Had a few close call with them and i just won't let go my horn for them. Worst, they were talking on the phone and jaywalking as if they whole road is theirs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quickfusion Clutched July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 if you are not, why must u highlight 'Singh' & mentioned FT? U dun even know who she is in the first place.... just reminding you that race is a very sensitive issue in SG hor...there are people being jail becos of it.... i know who she is and i think she really CMI therefore have got no respect for ppl like her.... its not a race issue.... its a personal issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Ivy Singh-Lim (Mrs) Is she from SG in the first place? Friggin' FT. she chinese lah... marreid a singh head of some netball federation of something Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Its her pov ~ consider it as null Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cootie-Monster Neutral Newbie July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 This is the same person who criticized out footballers for being ikan billis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomasky 2nd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 i tot capital pun is already in place now depends who is the victim, if is any high-ranking prominent figure CEO, MD, heavier punishment for the driver who cause death by speeding if only a cleaner, then lighter sentence sg is like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 death penalty for drink driving and killing someone i agreed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 21, 2010 Share July 21, 2010 Yes, human are not humble by nature. It takes something to change one metality before posting something like this to show how highly they think they were. Wrong. SINGAPOREANS are not humble by nature. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...