Weiming89 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Just question that i wanted to ask to all mcfers. Hypothetically, if you have have more then 1 car at home and one fine day, you see some stupid idiot trying to tailgate you or driving dangerously on the road. Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? Assuming you are in a sure-win situation where you do not have to pay for the damages. I know the above scenario is very childish and evil but i am not a saint either . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 that is seriously very childish of doing so....what's the point by creating additional hassle? does it make u a happy person when u see ppl bang your ass? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Don't be silly lah, it's not worth it at all. Life's too short to be pulling such stunts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? I won't jam brake but I'll make sure he kisses my backside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 No way. It's not worth the trouble. Let idiots be idiots, and get out of their way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ky13 Clutched July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 I am sure as hell I will jam break if the following conditions are satisfied: 1) I am not hogging the road i.e. there's car in front of and beside me and there's no way I can go faster or switch lane 2) The idiot high beam @ me all the way 3) There's no other car behind that idiot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Just question that i wanted to ask to all mcfers. Hypothetically, if you have have more then 1 car at home and one fine day, you see some stupid idiot trying to tailgate you or driving dangerously on the road. Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? Assuming you are in a sure-win situation where you do not have to pay for the damages. I know the above scenario is very childish and evil but i am not a saint either . have you served your ns liability yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Damn bo liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 (edited) If you're not hogging on the right lane, let him tailgate lor... see how long can he tahan at ur ass... Edited July 25, 2010 by Aeromania Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Then you will be this "stupid idiot" too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp33dst3r Neutral Newbie July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 If you're not hogging on the right lane, let him tailgate lor... see how long can he tahan at ur ass... Lane 1 is an overtaking lane. Even if u r travelling at 200km/h, u still hv to give way to whoever is faster behind!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp33dst3r Neutral Newbie July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Just question that i wanted to ask to all mcfers. Hypothetically, if you have have more then 1 car at home and one fine day, you see some stupid idiot trying to tailgate you or driving dangerously on the road. Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? Assuming you are in a sure-win situation where you do not have to pay for the damages. I know the above scenario is very childish and evil but i am not a saint either . Just do it!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 you will be an ass if you purpose jam brake just to get him bang at your ass. no point right? cos do you really know why he tailgated you... were you in his way? may be he is rushing to see someone important at someone's death bed? maybe someone in hospital waiting for him? not saying tailgating is right. but jamming brake is not any more right. after you jam brake, he swerved to the other lane and cause someone's death? are you going to standup and say you are the one who caused him to swerve and cause that death? wake up! life is not just about you only. Just question that i wanted to ask to all mcfers. Hypothetically, if you have have more then 1 car at home and one fine day, you see some stupid idiot trying to tailgate you or driving dangerously on the road. Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? Assuming you are in a sure-win situation where you do not have to pay for the damages. I know the above scenario is very childish and evil but i am not a saint either . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Contributing to higher insurance premiums? If you have such mentality you shouldn't be allowed on the road in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 There is no sure win! Insurance co die die say 50-50 blame. The next year BOTH cars insurance will raise higher. If you got two cars under same insurance co and under same name.....Hon-Gan-liao, because both car ins fees next year will go up and NCB reset to zero! So what you win on the road? You pocket will burn at least $500 x 2 = $1000 next year for the insurance costs! Of course some may say $1000 if cheap cheap to teach the other party a lesson. Whatever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keira 4th Gear July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 I dun understand why is it got to do with more than 1 car at home? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 25, 2010 Share July 25, 2010 Just question that i wanted to ask to all mcfers. Hypothetically, if you have have more then 1 car at home and one fine day, you see some stupid idiot trying to tailgate you or driving dangerously on the road. Would you jam brake and let the person kiss your backside just to teach him a lesson? Assuming you are in a sure-win situation where you do not have to pay for the damages. I know the above scenario is very childish and evil but i am not a saint either . if u really want to do it, one car also can. but i rather not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weiming89 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2010 Author Share July 25, 2010 eh guys....chill man...i am jus asking...i wouldnt have the balls to do it....jus asking nia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...