Why settle for less than ideal partner?

Cootie-Monster

the most good looking one is........

I almost spilled my tea onto my screen

tonight he lim kopi at Irrawady, he better give us update o how the coffee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sounds logical. Probably applies to many cases.

But sometimes for those in love or those who think they are in love, logic does not apply.

Sounds logical. Probably applies to many cases.

But sometimes for those in love or those who think they are in love, logic does not apply.

Usually, the really f u c ked up ones are the ones who think that they're the hottest properties around :D

tonight he lim kopi at Irrawady, he better give us update o how the coffee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I don't think Irrawady. Prob direct to Queenstown or Whitley. [laugh] Most likely Whitley since nearer to Irrawady. [laugh]

haha that was my intention... i'm sure 90% of bros here are now trying to wipe the tea off their laptops ^_^

Usually, the really f u c ked up ones are the ones who think that they're the hottest properties around :D

Quite true based on what I see and know. But maybe I don't know that many non f up ones. -_-

haha that was my intention... i'm sure 90% of bros here are now trying to wipe the tea off their laptops ^_^

No la....

U havent met me personally nia [bigcry] [bigcry]

No la....

U havent met me personally nia [bigcry] [bigcry]

maybe see you then call zoo lor...escapee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dun cry hor.... [wave]

One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them.

hmm interesting.... are you a guy or a gal?

One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them.

iszi??

how come i am not seeing it among my cycle of friends??

iszi??

how come i am not seeing it among my cycle of friends??

they are wimps like u? [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

or pinoys?? [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

[wave]

My wife earn more than me, bonus more than me, i also like that... I think those guy that feel intimidated r those male chauvinist pig kind of guy la, those guy very da nan ren kind of mindset. Ladies muz be weaker than them in all ways, muz listen to their instructions, etc if not their ego will hurt, pride will be bruised... lol

The local girls want everything. Looks good, muscular, tall, rich, drives a nice car, holds a good job etc etc.. must buy them LV bags, expensive watches, wine and dine...

But then... everything must match. To want someone of that caliber... they must be that caliber as well. And sad to say that those who are in that bracket don't need to list down what they want in their partner. Its those who fall short BY A LONG MARGIN that will list down their wants.

Totally pathetic.

bro.... i've never seen u before real life.

but at least u have the "rich, drives a nice car, holds a good job" attributes.