Why settle for less than ideal partner?

Cootie-Monster

Very true indeed, & well said.

BUT THAT IS AFTER SHE IS MARRIED AND HAS GIVEN BIRTH, by then already tied the knot, at age 40 the mating game is over......sorry but most local woman left on the shelf already look FUGLY even when they are in the early 20s...

i am well over 40 and i can proudly tell you i am stronger and harder than most young men in their twenties. [laugh]

Edited by Vextan

Why are there so many singles in singapore? To me the problem is obvious. These people simply could not or did not get hitched during their poly or university days. The years rolled by, and once they started working, there's no longer any time for building relationships naturally. So, many will remain single.

how to get hitched during uni/poly, when most 20 year old Singaporeans are still kids inside? The boys are still staying with their moms, having everything taken care of. The girls are not yet women, everything also dunno how to do. If i'm not wrong, most 20 year olds do not even hold their own passport and have not travelled by themselves.

The few who are exception, are well, exception.

i am well over 40 and i can proudly tell you i am stronger and harder than most young men in their twenties. [laugh]

Wow...i always have this mental picture of you in your mid 30s only... [laugh]

frankly, i look very much like in mid thirties and have a doctor's look. u can try to picture that. [laugh]

aiya i not commenting on your libido or on males....i am talking about PHYSICAL attractive traits of the female....i dont think the two girls are that different in terms of age.....Jing Tian is in early 20s...same of that local female.

The diffrence are the features. The PRC girl originates from up north, cooler climate, less exposure to sun, diet is different (here in peesai land all our Indianised foods have lard and curries), less stressfull lifestyle, better genes (as she is a northern chinese) etc

Most sinkapoor chinese do not oriignate from northern eastern china....most are from the south provinces where people are shorter, darker with mullato features, as they are also a agri / pastoral based or dockside worker based cities.

i am still of the belief that marrying a not beautiful wife then can be assured of a blissful marriage. want to screw chio bu, go geylang. sorry, but thats what a few of my friends , who are living really blissful life, are doing. their wife takes care of family real well, earn more than them, and they are the happiest people i have known.

cannot say like that. blissful marriage =/= looks.

i am still of the belief that marrying a not beautiful wife then can be assured of a blissful marriage. want to screw chio bu, go geylang. sorry, but thats what a few of my friends , who are living really blissful life, are doing. their wife takes care of family real well, earn more than them, and they are the happiest people i have known.

what a oxy-moron.....blissfull marriage? when the husband has to go geylang to find pretty PRCs to screw? Er am i missing something here? I thought husband supposed to screw and make wife pregant.

If all local guys are like that, marry peesai girl and go G to get their real fix, its no wonder the local birthrates plummet...all the sperm all go down the drain in Geylang.

But I don't think their ages are really far apart. The one on the right is purportedly early 20s. I guess the one on the left is prob that or 19 or so.

Actually, not all guys like the left type one. But less guys like the right type one.

Sorry my definition of "Guys" is limited to Straight guys and excludes gays, eunachs and other sexual deviants who are into beastility and necrophilia...

i agree... why settle for less than ideal partner.... btw guys think that way too, not only girls

anyway it is not only about looks... it is more about complimenting belief system, hobbies, likes and whole lot of other stuff

when you find the right person you will find that your partner just becomes more and more interesting

everyone is different and is attracted to different things.... so go for it

for me i'm into sports and fitness... i like to hangout with gals who like to sweat it out with me, go for makan session and stuff... i'm not into the conventional clubbing, pubbing, movies, fine dining with gals even if they are damn hot... i'll honestly be bored to death

if you are a likeable character and focus on the basics, getting an ideal partner is no big feat

good luck ^_^

Or This;

Be honest if u are a stright male, the choice is obvious.

Also, unfortutaely when it comes to the mating game, guys are lucky enough not to have to look good, so long as they have $$$.

But a FUGLY bitch has no such luxury.

I know its not fair, but thats life and thats the truth

can you start putting pics of girls that got bigger cups? [laugh]

HAHA good one, I can't help laffing myself silly after reading your posy :D

So what happens to the right after 15~20 years(especially after giving birth)? Becomes a tree trunk? :D

yeah but the man also become a fat kettle liao by then.

anyway, a friend of mine told me before, however pretty a girl is, after screwing for a good few years also you will lose interest la. :D

Absolutely right you are! That's why some people with pretty wives still go out and have affairs with girls who don't look that great (and you wonder why they took the risk and trouble)??

But I don't think their ages are really far apart. The one on the right is purportedly early 20s. I guess the one on the left is prob that or 19 or so.

Actually, not all guys like the left type one. But less guys like the right type one.

this got me thinking..... actually it does make sense why the not so good looking ones usually "seem" to be more choosy

if your looks are not good usually your choices will be very limited too... hence the need to pick very carefully

for the pretty ones... this will not be a problem... they just need to choose the best out of the many choices(they will still have a problem finding a genuine soulmate though)

both have their own set of problems but i feel that the former has a slightly bigger problem than the later.... and needs to put in more thought and effort into it if she wants a fulfilling life after marriage

so in a nutshell the not so good looking ones will "seem" more choosy even if they are very practical ppl

Edited by Blackwind

your ideal might be different from mine hor.....

My ideal is D cup and whereas yours E ......

My perfect is 36-24-28, yours 38-30-36....... [sly][:p][:p]

boh link leh from my post [laugh]

this got me thinking..... actually it does make sense why the not so good looking ones usually "seem" to be more choosy

if your looks are not good usually your choices will be very limited too... hence the need to pick very carefully

for the pretty ones... this will not be a problem... they just need to choose the best out of the many choices(they will still have a problem finding a genuine soulmate though)

both have their own set of problems but i feel that the former has a slightly bigger problem than the later.... and needs to put in more thought and effort into it if she wants a fulfilling life after marriage

so in a nutshell the not so good looking ones will "seem" more choosy even if they are very practical ppl

So bro, who is the most good looking?

Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren or Mickey Rourke....? [grin]

So bro, who is the most good looking?

Sylvester Stallone, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren or Mickey Rourke....? [grin]

the most good looking one is........

post-30205-1282616744.jpg