Porker Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 the most good looking one is........ I almost spilled my tea onto my screen ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I almost spilled my tea onto my screen tonight he lim kopi at Irrawady, he better give us update o how the coffee [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 Sounds logical. Probably applies to many cases. But sometimes for those in love or those who think they are in love, logic does not apply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 Sounds logical. Probably applies to many cases. But sometimes for those in love or those who think they are in love, logic does not apply. Usually, the really f u c ked up ones are the ones who think that they're the hottest properties around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 tonight he lim kopi at Irrawady, he better give us update o how the coffee [laugh] I don't think Irrawady. Prob direct to Queenstown or Whitley. Most likely Whitley since nearer to Irrawady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I almost spilled my tea onto my screen haha that was my intention... i'm sure 90% of bros here are now trying to wipe the tea off their laptops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 Usually, the really f u c ked up ones are the ones who think that they're the hottest properties around Quite true based on what I see and know. But maybe I don't know that many non f up ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 Usually, the really f u c ked up ones are the ones who think that they're the hottest properties around I AGREE TO THE MAX [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 old ger also got not so bad wan le Or Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 haha that was my intention... i'm sure 90% of bros here are now trying to wipe the tea off their laptops No la.... U havent met me personally nia [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 No la.... U havent met me personally nia [bigcry] maybe see you then call zoo lor...escapee [laugh] dun cry hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girl_powerful Neutral Newbie August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them. hmm interesting.... are you a guy or a gal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them. iszi?? how come i am not seeing it among my cycle of friends?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 iszi?? how come i am not seeing it among my cycle of friends?? they are wimps like u? [lipsrsealed] or pinoys?? [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 sorry for OT, but who's that cutie in your avatar? Yours truly of course Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 One thing for sure, local guys are intimidated by girls earning more and holding better career than them. My wife earn more than me, bonus more than me, i also like that... I think those guy that feel intimidated r those male chauvinist pig kind of guy la, those guy very da nan ren kind of mindset. Ladies muz be weaker than them in all ways, muz listen to their instructions, etc if not their ego will hurt, pride will be bruised... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 The local girls want everything. Looks good, muscular, tall, rich, drives a nice car, holds a good job etc etc.. must buy them LV bags, expensive watches, wine and dine... But then... everything must match. To want someone of that caliber... they must be that caliber as well. And sad to say that those who are in that bracket don't need to list down what they want in their partner. Its those who fall short BY A LONG MARGIN that will list down their wants. Totally pathetic. bro.... i've never seen u before real life. but at least u have the "rich, drives a nice car, holds a good job" attributes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...