Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

speaking of Vacum cleaner,

i am looking for those wireless type.

any recommendation?

those that can be detach and use for car vacume. but come with a stand that allow us to use like those tall type vacum cleaner type.

I think all about the same. No power one. Even those with the car jack also no power. Best is use household vacumm. You just need a 20mtr extension cord if you live below 5th floor.

from hundred to few hundreds depend on brands

why u lookin for it ?

my mother hand pain cannot use normal Vacuum cleaner. thinking of getting one for her to use. at the same time, i want to use it to clean my car, and Desk top components.

I think all about the same. No power one. Even those with the car jack also no power. Best is use household vacumm. You just need a 20mtr extension cord if you live below 5th floor.

do see post above. wire extension my mum got problem using.

was actually looking at Dyson, but hor, their vacuum, need to hand carry so not ideal liao.

do see post above. wire extension my mum got problem using.

was actually looking at Dyson, but hor, their vacuum, need to hand carry so not ideal liao.

oh, tot u using for car. :huh:

my fault, didnt mention my mother hand problem.

thinking of getting one that can multi-task instead.

cause already got a conventional one at home liao. so think, if i can get one that can do both will be great.

Edited by Joseph22

Ola everyone!!! Anyone tio summoned in JB before? I meant those parking without coupon type... thanks

I have heard many people saying that you can just throw the summon away and there's no way they can trace you because it's a "town council" thing and not nationwide summon like those issued by the TP there.

But what I do is that I keep all the summons, together with the fine amount in my glove compartment. If I get stopped, at least I can say I'm prepared to pay but I don't know where to pay because everything is in Bahasa. [laugh]

my mother hand pain cannot use normal Vacuum cleaner. thinking of getting one for her to use. at the same time, i want to use it to clean my car, and Desk top components.

your mum has hand problem you still ask her to vacuum :angry: :angry:

get the auto iRobot (http://www.irobot.com) :D

your mum has hand problem you still ask her to vacuum :angry: :angry:

get the auto iRobot (http://www.irobot.com) :D

i didnt ask her to vacuum, she want to vacuum so she ask me to buy.

Irobot i also want to buy. but now i staying at my father place, he will whack me for buying that. cause he is doing the vacuuming now.

FYI, my mother only want to vacuum periodically nia. reason being, she help me look after kids now, some time she find a place dusty want to use vacuum cleaner.

Ola everyone!!! Anyone tio summoned in JB before? I meant those parking without coupon type... thanks

Pretend nothing happen la...

-_-

I heard Yuan in organising 1 in Yishun/Woodlands soon.

Go disturb him to quickly get it on. Dont let him drag his feet. :D

Heard from where?

How come I dunno? [smash]

i waiting for koon chia's meetup.

Heard from where?

How come I dunno? [smash]

i waiting for koon chia's meetup.

No meh?

I tot u said u going to get 1 going at Yishun?

Hahaha. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hello long time no C [wave]