Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Opposite not cemetry lah [laugh][laugh]

you coming or not??

see how after tennis....i der means i der.....if i not der, maybe my 'friend' der [:p][:p]

Your house too far liao lah.. then still must find place to park, at night very crowded you know? [laugh]

er...i now staying opp the driving ctr lah...kotek...shifted [cool]

Your house too far liao lah.. then still must find place to park, at night very crowded you know? [laugh]

he is telling you to go his house to draw money, draw hell note [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

see how after tennis....i der means i der.....if i not der, maybe my 'friend' der [:p][:p]

they start at 9pm, i reach there at 10:30.

you tennis likely end at 10pm. go there 10:30 just nice blanja me supper. i dont need to withdraw money liao [laugh]

they start at 9pm, i reach there at 10:30.

you tennis likely end at 10pm. go there 10:30 just nice blanja me supper. i dont need to withdraw money liao [laugh]

i see roadside wat i can collect......or maybe curry chikken [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sure, what time you be there? God I don't know who to look out for....:p

i believe God know all of them, just go there and ask :D

Sure, what time you be there? God I don't know who to look out for....:p

Please PM me your number so I can let you know once i'm there. Anyway yellow Copen is hard to miss la.

AYDN?PH meet up

Date: 05 August 2011 (Friday)

Time: 9pm till late

Venue: Farmart Centre and the rest of the island thereafter if desired. Farmart closes at midnight.

How to get there: Refer to map http://www.farmart.com.sg/images/locmap2.jpg

Disclaimer: Dear Farmart Centre, I am promoting your place, please do not sue me for copyright infringement hor!

Participants:

1. beehive3783

2. j22

3. observer (chee hong kia)

4. lingling & spouse

5. honeybee??

Absentees with apologies:

1. yuan

2. bavarian

Stuck in toilet bowl with no access to PC:

1. tortoise

2. robo

Please add in your name if interested. 5 names or more to go ahead with the meet up.

Bee~~ I hope sister is going~~ anyway my bf also joining us.. So got 5pax min Liao..

Erm, she says she needs to pack clothes for the weekend getaway.. so maybe she can't make it..

u no need to pack clothes meh ? or intent not to wear clothes?

you forgot RadX under TBA list

AYDN?PH meet up

Date: 05 August 2011 (Friday)

Time: 9pm till late

Venue: Farmart Centre and the rest of the island thereafter if desired. Farmart closes at midnight.

How to get there: Refer to map http://www.farmart.com.sg/images/locmap2.jpg

Disclaimer: Dear Farmart Centre, I am promoting your place, please do not sue me for copyright infringement hor!

Participants:

1. beehive3783

2. j22

3. observer (chee hong kia)

4. lingling & spouse

5. honeybee??

Absentees with apologies:

1. yuan

2. bavarian

Stuck in toilet bowl with no access to PC:

1. tortoise

2. robo

Please add in your name if interested. 5 names or more to go ahead with the meet up.