Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

AYDN?PH meet up

Date: 05 August 2011 (Friday)

Time: 9pm till late

Venue: Farmart Centre and the rest of the island thereafter if desired. Farmart closes at midnight.

How to get there: Refer to map posted in post # 20054

Disclaimer: Dear Farmart Centre, I am promoting your place, please do not sue me for copyright infringement hor!

Participants:

1. beehive3783

2. beehive3783's gf (if she wants)

3. Joseph22

Please add in your name if interested. 5 names or more to go ahead with the meet up.

you dont want me to go huh?? i put my name there you remove [:(]

Partly it is due to fatigue.

understand, reading the multiple posting in mcf sure exhaust many of us, take care get out of here [laugh] [laugh]

Oops.. sorry ah [laugh]

Anyway don't think this MU will materialise la.

actually i feel like going, but then the place quite ulu plus now the ?? month [sweatdrop]

understand, reading the multiple posting in mcf sure exhaust many of us, take care get out of here [laugh] [laugh]

Not really. I slept less than 2 hours last night.

Work.

Haha. Needs a lift though. :D

Where do you need a lift from? I can bring you there if along the way but I can't send you home. Got to wake up early early Sat morning to go bolehland.

i can give her a lift to somewhere more safe to wait for cab. like say, jurong point?

Edited by Joseph22

I would like to.But my family businesses are a mixed condition now.No time for now.

Oh. okay... next time then. do hang around here more often. here tok kok sing song nia.

btw, your father friends jumbo at woodlands, heard now selling at 700K [sweatdrop] liao