Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

If weekday, I might swing by to sarpok you.

But Thursday and Friday will be out liao.

no problem will have next time.

coz only free on that day the rest quite busy, year end coming must chong for bonus [laugh]

dont like tat say leh... is you never pedal ur metal nia... join us la... can kopi also... :wub:

I am having an affair with my bed.....Very shiok..... [inlove]

Boss Yuan, so how ur stock car? getting used to it boh?

Stock is good. At least comfort is there. Performance wise is there alright.

Don't call me boss..... [:p]

me need the extra $15 , me poor man [:p]

big boss like u no understand one [laugh]

S$15 is a lot hor....At least for a few days of my lunches at hawker centre.

no problem will have next time.

coz only free on that day the rest quite busy, year end coming must chong for bonus [laugh]

Take bonus and treat me la....I don't go to high class restaurants wan. Places like Tiong Bahru's Por Kee or AMK's Melban good enough liao. [:p]

err me talk to Boss Yuan,

u also Boss too ?

Boss Lowee hw bout lent me 7k like Observer lent Pisces69 ???

He lorlee Boss hor.....

Don't play play.....Wait suddenly next week got a lot of lorlee come and chiat you then u know.... [laugh]