Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

i was reading hte manu liverpool thread..

see wad nonsense pool fans can give...

apparently, they go to the extent of saying manu rested 10 players as compared to pool's 8..so that's a reason they can use if lose.

bullshiet!

Loads of crap...... [cool]

ask u text me if wanna borrow also never...so lazy how to give u

Aiyah so difficult. No need already.

I just strike toto $100+k so now got enough cash to use fr e next few months.

but hor, I didn't have this problem on my previous HU leh..

Ya some hu more sensitive than others.

I also didnt hv prob with previous car/hu but change car, new car/hu e same cd always get stuck. Now i banned those cd fm my car.

I too tot my hu spoilt but then with original cds, i dont hv this prob anymore. Give it a try n maybe its a cheaper soloution to yr prob. Last time hu was sony. Now is blue spot.

you r wrong!!!!!!!

TEH!!!! FAIL!!

MANU dun deserve to win cause their defence sux big time! all the names start with JO is lj in this game!

pool fought back but could have done better if torres was dropped. until those 2 key moments, he nowhere to be seen