Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Take bonus and treat me la....I don't go to high class restaurants wan. Places like Tiong Bahru's Por Kee or AMK's Melban good enough liao. [:p]

paisei Boss, never eaten there b4, me no lich what they selling har?

Edited by Sleepy-T

He lorlee Boss hor.....

Don't play play.....Wait suddenly next week got a lot of lorlee come and chiat you then u know.... [laugh]

u all Boss lah,

drive Big Cars Big CC ..

me lau pok chia

so what did u removed?

snail ?

With all my stabilizer bars, the whole car too rigid. High chances of oversteer or understeer.....When that happens, the car may overturn or lose control.

Plus I will be heading to bumpy areas or off roads.....Coils will be a nightmare for me.

The bars are good enough for my road handling and stability in everyday driving.

u all Boss lah,

drive Big Cars Big CC ..

me lau pok chia

Hello, mine is lau pok chia hor.....

You think I DK har? Buy 1 Ford come to MCF and Focus on people...... [laugh]

With all my stabilizer bars, the whole car too rigid. High chances of oversteer or understeer.....When that happens, the car may overturn or lose control.

Plus I will be heading to bumpy areas or off roads.....Coils will be a nightmare for me.

The bars are good enough for my road handling and stability in everyday driving.

ur new office so bumpy?

I think ur the only 1 i know of which install the stablilser bars,

what ur reason to install them at 1st, if I may ask

Hello, mine is lau pok chia hor.....

You think I DK har? Buy 1 Ford come to MCF and Focus on people...... [laugh]

who say ur lau pok chia,

they never open ur door to see lah.

lol DK a joke man, actually i was consider ford too last time,

but decided against it whereby it was one of the best deal [:p]

ur new office so bumpy?

I think ur the only 1 i know of which install the stablilser bars,

what ur reason to install them at 1st, if I may ask

To stabilize and reduce body roll. Stiffen the chassis.

who say ur lau pok chia,

they never open ur door to see lah.

lol DK a joke man, actually i was consider ford too last time,

but decided against it whereby it was one of the best deal [:p]

I thought the new Ford is not bad. Got a colleague who drove a Ford for 9 years. Nothing spoils. Just normal wear and tear. Very durable and reliable.