After the bottle search...Now I need a hard gift box

Cerano

I saw very nice ones in Ion Orchard 4th floor but they were selling at 22 bucks for a PAPER box :wacko:

any bros know of a reasonably priced box?

Must be hard and stylish. Budget around 10-15 for it.

Size must be around slightly larger than a deodourant can

I saw very nice ones in Ion Orchard 4th floor but they were selling at 22 bucks for a PAPER box :wacko:

any bros know of a reasonably priced box?

Must be hard and stylish. Budget around 10-15 for it.

Size must be around slightly larger than a deodourant can

Daiso (Jurong IMM or Sembawang Shopping Centre).

soooooooooooo many. $2 nia. [laugh]

Daiso (Jurong IMM or Sembawang Shopping Centre).

soooooooooooo many. $2 nia. [laugh]

lan eh everyone telling me to go to daiso

sure got stylish (not cheapo)

boxes not?

this type of standard... you want cheap, you want stylo... you ... go ... n ... die. [:p][laugh]

i never say i wan cheap la

for an off the shelf box the max id pay is $15.

for a custom made one maybe 25-30?

don't worry about the price lah.

just sell your C-class lor.

then you can buy many many boxes liao. [laugh][laugh]

don't worry about the price lah.

just sell your C-class lor.

then you can buy many many boxes liao. [laugh][laugh]

lan eh

you like MO and RadX leh

keep suanning me one [:p]

just curious, why do u want such a box for? :huh:

lan eh

you like MO and RadX leh

keep suanning me one [:p]

sorry hor.

i level 1.

MO and RadX are level 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and beyond.

this Bavarian peeping, he also high level one. LOL.

sorry hor.

i level 1.

MO and RadX are level 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 and beyond.

he escape from Singapore zoo? [:p]

sorry hor.

i level 1.

We cannot be even be mentioned in the same sentence. -_-

hi guys

i saw the boxes at daiso but im looking at something more stylish and classy.

Anyone seen the boxes at ion? Something similar to those.