RadX Moderator September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 What did Picanto do? being himself lor...a bloody prick [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 What did Picanto do? got summary already still want to ask. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Picanto wants to seek a ban frm MCF. He is the one who doesnt want let go. So I support the mods to ban him......grant his wish & ban him. Actually banning has not difference. Firstly, he can create an new account to post again. 2ndly, just dun log in can liao. Picanto dun need ppl to ban him. And finally, I also dunno what is Picanto's agenda or objective by putting "Mod, pls ban him" in the thread. ..If he want, he can just contact any moderator. I dunno he is an attention seeker or just childish.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 1 dumb thread can spin off 2 threads... I think he's really getting the attention he wants... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Period also he do ah? nbz, chek ark, period also no pan chan man. [shakehead] being himself lor...a bloody prick [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 just wayang thread niah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 BOTH. Actually banning has not difference. Firstly, he can create an new account to post again. 2ndly, just dun log in can liao. Picanto dun need ppl to ban him. And finally, I also dunno what is Picanto's agenda or objective by putting "Mod, pls ban him" in the thread. ..If he want, he can just contact any moderator. I dunno he is an attention seeker or just childish.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerr1001 Neutral Newbie September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Picanto wants to seek a ban frm MCF. He is the one who doesnt want let go. So I support the mods to ban him......grant his wish & ban him. Why ban him, just ignore him will do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 BOTH. Thanks! Actually I have also similar as Picanto..."Attention seeker and childish in my office. But not too nice to share the experience in here. ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 pee-c--t- toe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 Thanks! Actually I have also similar as Picanto..."Attention seeker and childish in my office. But not too nice to share the experience in here. ... share leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2010 Share September 29, 2010 well, I know I should not be here, but just want to share a few things. 1) the so call drama sld have 3 and not 2 actor, those interested sld visit " how do you define success" page 4-5 and "picato--this is for your attention" (thread locked) for information. 2) He and I have not gotten into any debate before, there were no bad blood between us, I have in fact try to stop some heat between he and others. But I read many of his post, and have my own opinion of him, that post was the last straw, and in fact I replied without thinking. 3) in my thread, no force or any kind of body contact or intention of harm was mention by me. 4) Now my reason for doing that, I do agree that forums are places to share and meet new friends (or enemies), I have gotten a lot of advices and help from MCF, and usually back off when I feel water boiling. Debates and different views are good just to share, but comments without thinking is another issue. There are in fact many young ppl and children here in MCF , and the more I sld have done what I have done, the message I wish to put across to these young adults through this incident is, "be responsible" to whatever you do. young and teen nowadays prefer to hide behind the screen, post as somebody great, shoot whatever they want, without thinking of outcome and what kind of responsibilities they have when they do that, they have the so what, catch me if you can mindset. I hope those youngs will take a step back and think it over, you are responsible for all your deeds, one day you will grow up and maybe some will take on great duties, you cannot hide behind the screen forever, but if the mindset is there, and if it gets to be brought into the real world, things can get real bad. For all those pretend adults out there, daddy and mummy and the computer screen cannot protect you forever, one day you may have to pay a price for the habit you kept when you were young. Recall the case of "CATCH ME IF YOU CAN"? if not check around and find out the outcome. That was the reason I started it. I rest here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 share leh Erm, I can PM one if u want to know.. But posting here ..nope. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 well, I know I should not be here, but just want to share a few things. 1) the so call drama sld have 3 and not 2 actor, those interested sld visit " how do you define success" page 4-5 and "picato--this is for your attention" (thread locked) for information. 2) He and I have not gotten into any debate before, there were no bad blood between us, I have in fact try to stop some heat between he and others. But I read many of his post, and have my own opinion of him, that post was the last straw, and in fact I replied without thinking. 3) in my thread, no force or any kind of body contact or intention of harm was mention by me. 4) Now my reason for doing that, I do agree that forums are places to share and meet new friends (or enemies), I have gotten a lot of advices and help from MCF, and usually back off when I feel water boiling. Debates and different views are good just to share, but comments without thinking is another issue. There are in fact many young ppl and children here in MCF , and the more I sld have done what I have done, the message I wish to put across to these young adults through this incident is, "be responsible" to whatever you do. young and teen nowadays prefer to hide behind the screen, post as somebody great, shoot whatever they want, without thinking of outcome and what kind of responsibilities they have when they do that, they have the so what, catch me if you can mindset. I hope those youngs will take a step back and think it over, you are responsible for all your deeds, one day you will grow up and maybe some will take on great duties, you cannot hide behind the screen forever, but if the mindset is there, and if it gets to be brought into the real world, things can get real bad. For all those pretend adults out there, daddy and mummy and the computer screen cannot protect you forever, one day you may have to pay a price for the habit you kept when you were young. Recall the case of "CATCH ME IF YOU CAN"? if not check around and find out the outcome. That was the reason I started it. I rest here. Hi bro, You are the man!...Good clarification . One pt in which I would like to add on is that, "keyboard warriors", should understand that words and etc in the cyberworld can hurt ppl in one way or another also. Be responsible and think before writing anything... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 well, I know I should not be here, but just want to share a few things. 1) the so call drama sld have 3 and not 2 actor, those interested sld visit " how do you define success" page 4-5 and "picato--this is for your attention" (thread locked) for information. Who are the other 2 actors? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 Actually banning has not difference. Firstly, he can create an new account to post again. 2ndly, just dun log in can liao. Picanto dun need ppl to ban him. one email can only create one acc la. i tried before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 anyway i forgive Picanto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear September 30, 2010 Share September 30, 2010 hi Pic, FORGIVEN!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...