Estrangable 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 what a fu*king wimp... i think there is a serious problem of hen-pecked useless sons of bit*hes in Singapore who doesnt have the balls to stand up to gf or spouse. I know of 1 wimp who just keep quiet when his wife start throwing trantums and start beating him up...WTF??? Another one even clean up the house after the wife threw all the utensils and stuffs all over the house. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 changing the brain of both is cheaper.... maybe $2 got change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 what a fu*king wimp... i think there is a serious problem of hen-pecked useless sons of bit*hes in Singapore who doesnt have the balls to stand up to gf or spouse. I know of 1 wimp who just keep quiet when his wife start throwing trantums and start beating him up...WTF??? Another one even clean up the house after the wife threw all the utensils and stuffs all over the house. What to do? The wife is holding onto his balls! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 hmm, maybe they use both wax and oil? http://www.bwccompany.com/bowlingalley.html yea maybe different lanes different kinda treatment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 First of all this gal chio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 First of all this gal chio bo? Gd qns... chio bo??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 chio bu or not...so what....it's not like the pussy is encrusted with diamonds or precious stones. Be a man and stand up to ridiculous demands by dumb spoiled bit*hes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 hahahaahahaha.... funny story.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Hahaha... if the unfortunate/foolish bf or his parents really end up forking out 20K for repair of the bowling lane, it is probably only a fraction of what he's going to pay later on in life if he really sticks with this atrocious, spoilt b**** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 I seriously think those who dunno any bowling etiqette should be banned from playing..simple as that then alot of pple will be banned from playing billiards, pool and bowling..coz they dunno much abt the rules..sans etiquette Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Stupid chabor & her lousy attitude... idiot bf included & not sold separately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedz76 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 dumb, dumber, dumbest! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 then alot of pple will be banned from playing billiards, pool and bowling..coz they dunno much abt the rules..sans etiquette billiards and pool dun affect the next table... i was referring to the manners that one should have in order not to disturb the one throwing in the lanes beside u.. So u know or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 few frieds.. few pin.. claw somemore..... bro, many spelling mistakes lah. must be from the Stunt-bar man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miseryiscute Neutral Newbie October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Wah lau.... both of them just came down from the mountains after 20 years is it? never bowl before ar... wanna throw 2 balls at the same time!!!! ball stuck press button ask for help la... aiyoooo... gehh kiangg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dantini Neutral Newbie October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 lol... it didn't occur to them that they can just throw another ball to hit the stuck ball. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie October 5, 2010 Author Share October 5, 2010 think both are new to bowling... if happen on me... i will just call the people there to help lah... anyway... think the manager want their parent to come down... may need to pay for the lane... but if u the parent... will u pay? anyway i never know the lane is so exp! they cannot repair it? the lady is chio... but stupid... hahahhaa i just control myself... when i see all happen so fast... but my friends only know when they both go down the lane... hahahaha i witness all! but cannot help as it happen too fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miseryiscute Neutral Newbie October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 think both are new to bowling... if happen on me... i will just call the people there to help lah... anyway... think the manager want their parent to come down... may need to pay for the lane... but if u the parent... will u pay? anyway i never know the lane is so exp! they cannot repair it? the lady is chio... but stupid... hahahhaa i just control myself... when i see all happen so fast... but my friends only know when they both go down the lane... hahahaha i witness all! but cannot help as it happen too fast... one word. BIMBO. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...