Hello all, think i'm a newbie all over again in MCF!

Legendkiller

Β 

Just returned from my Europe tour de duty and now back in SG. I know internet access is supposed to work everywhere but I just didnt have the time for online forums then.

Β 

I'm back just to say hi to everyone and yes I saved an entire slew of stories for ya all..

Β 

All the best

LK

↑ Advertisement

he is Regan LEe's nightmare lor.

Β 

err... who is Regan LEe??

Β 

the chow ah beng who killed that mz gal...AMen and then wan to buy Golf....

LK used to be a "resident writer" in MCF. Many people followed his posts for his refined style of writing.

Β 

Welcome back.

Edited by Albeniz

ah remember liao...

So you are that legendary guy.

Β 

you have my outmost respect.

Β 

Β 

come to think of it.

Β 

you really suit that Nick for what you had done [thumbsup]

the chow ah beng who killed that mz gal...AMen and then wan to buy Golf....

Β 

I remember he was comparing between gti and sti..

His writing style and bombastic England very the powerful.

I read his story can steam many times over.

Welcum back!

Β 

Looking forward to your tales about the world!!

Β 

yo man...welcome back....

Β 

Β 

for the record, this is Regan LEe's nightmare

Β 

I tot cerano say you old bird always ignore new bird.... Like that you hurting cerano's feelings.... [laugh]

Β 

Just returned from my Europe tour de duty and now back in SG. I know internet access is supposed to work everywhere but I just didnt have the time for online forums then.

Β 

I'm back just to say hi to everyone and yes I saved an entire slew of stories for ya all..

Β 

All the best

LK

Β 

Welcome back