Moody on a moody weather

Jman888

grey days, grey sky (haze or dark cloud)...........it is very quiet inside and outside the office, things were slow or even freeze, cause a moody feeling [bigcry] [bigcry]

we are going to have such weather for next few days (or month).... going into deeper depression [:(]

what is in your mind?......my elmo, i mean emo friends [rolleyes]

also not so excited topics in mcf..... getting slow too

some argue on politic.....

some having fun tcss.....

some kpkb about jobs, salaries and govt.....

Haha... heard the haze has been bad these few days.

But we're lucky that the hazy, totally gloomy days in Singapore are not frequent.

For myself, I face this kind of weather something like half of the whole year in HK... can be really damn sian...

grey days, grey sky (haze or dark cloud)...........it is very quiet inside and outside the office, things were slow or even freeze, cause a moody feeling [bigcry][bigcry]

we are going to have such weather for next few days (or month).... going into deeper depression [:(]

what is in your mind?......my elmo, i mean emo friends [rolleyes]

ello...you andropause ah.....nothing better to do....

go take a fan and blowjob back the haze lah [laugh][laugh]

Haha... heard the haze has been bad these few days.

But we're lucky that the hazy, totally gloomy days in Singapore are not frequent.

For myself, I face this kind of weather something like half of the whole year in HK... can be really damn sian...

yah, hong kong is bad, always grey and i thought it was going to rain but they said it is normal........ the pollution in GZ area really affecting HK so badly -_-

ello...you andropause ah.....nothing better to do....

go take a fan and blowjob back the haze lah [laugh][laugh]

done my last paper yesterday, so my life is empty again, just like the weather [:p]

i need a sunshine in my life [laugh] [laugh]

A bored little boy............

Why let the weather ruin one's mood, can the weather dictate how you eat, sleep?

For that matter, can anyone or would you allow it, spoil your day/mood?

Life is far too short to allow such trivial matters interfere with one's

emotional state of mind. Be happy....you woke up this morning, and

all will be well again. -_-

also not so excited topics in mcf..... getting slow too

some argue on politic.....

some having fun tcss.....

some kpkb about jobs, salaries and govt.....

Standing in front of a 100W lamp might help. [sunny]

done my last paper yesterday, so my life is empty again, just like the weather [:p]

i need a sunshine in my life [laugh] [laugh]

When Radx breaks wind....it's similar.

Gray weather sets the mood nicely for Halloween. Can even smell the fire and brimstone if you inhale deep enough.

A bored little boy............

Why let the weather ruin one's mood, can the weather dictate how you eat, sleep?

For that matter, can anyone or would you allow it, spoil your day/mood?

Life is far too short to allow such trivial matters interfere with one's

emotional state of mind. Be happy....you woke up this morning, and

all will be well again. -_-

it is good to mourn, grief once a while to relief the emotion.... and this is the perfect time with the perfect condition........ let grief together [bigcry] [bigcry] [laugh]

When Radx breaks wind....it's similar.

fark...mine is genocide hor....pls dun downplay the 'wrath of the behind' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Gray weather sets the mood nicely for Halloween. Can even smell the fire and brimstone if you inhale deep enough.

one nice lady came to my front house door (during my sch days in AZ) on the halloween night, screaming 'treat or trick' .... me a suaku then just slam the door in her face [rolleyes] i should drag her in [sly]

you sure u hear properri...she said

'TIT or PRICK' lah.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you sure u hear properri...she said

'TIT or PRICK' lah.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i couldn't understand my lecturers' lessons for more than 6 months, i couldn't tell her accent <_<

I'm afraid not...I grief for people whom I know in my life and whom have left,

grief is in my heart and never expressed outwardly. I do not grief just for the sake of

grieving, which I feel, is stupidity, there is no perfect time nor condition, nor weather to grief,

there never will be either, one can grief on a nice, warm, breezy morning, perfectly beautiful,

but grief for the passing of a friend.

Grievance is pure sorrow and pain. Not for sordid little excuses, such as weather and for fun.

it is good to mourn, grief once a while to relief the emotion.... and this is the perfect time with the perfect condition........ let grief together [bigcry] [bigcry] [laugh]