Bird5011 3rd Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible Hello Ah Boy...don't race eh...very dangerously.. If want to race..then try White WRX with Orange/Blue stickers!!! 150% you got no BALLS to play with White WRX... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 (edited) I saw a similar car on SLE today... Not sure whether is it TS's one.. But both me and my passenger was like EEWWWW... Edited November 6, 2010 by Xspace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James75 1st Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Better don't turboC. If kana accident, insurance will not cover. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EVO96 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Hello Ah Boy...don't race eh...very dangerously.. If want to race..then try White WRX with Orange/Blue stickers!!! 150% you got no BALLS to play with White WRX... WHY YOU SAY HE KID. YOU VERY OLD MEH? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EVO96 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Better don't turboC. If kana accident, insurance will not cover. You got no business toking here, you only drive a PATHETIC PROTON. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EVO96 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 ok both posts are equally incomprehendable, and poster does sound like young boy from previous posts. Maybe he ripped photos from somewhere.. any LMC members can verify? You jelous ar? He has a better car than u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EVO96 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Ask the person who owns these cars: 1) Audi R8 i sell my R8 to buy that R8 My R8 goes for a servicing is about SGD7k So i keeping My R8 to drive and Renting my A4 2) Nissan 370Z Roadster Want to rent my Nissan 370Z roadster Please arh who wants to rent my: Nissan 370Z Roadster Not CRAP hor! Some pple really gt $$ 3) Toyota Celica My toyota celica got scratch My mum has a Celica 2005 Edition 4) Mitsubishi Evo X my mitsubishi EVO X got scratch Where u modify the Headlamps i want do it for my EVO X Erm sry where did u see i dont hav a Evo X in my Collection Ralliart oni 5) Audi A4 Want to rent my Nissan 370Z roadster and A4 and R8 Please arh who wants to rent my Audi A4 2000CC So i keeping My R8 to drive and Renting my A4 out at 1.1k 6) BMW M3 Convertible BMW M3 Series Convertible Grey Reg. Number ET1B I owned A M3 series and is on rent now 7) Kia Picanto Picanto 600$ 1 month 8) Mitsubishi Lancer Ex Ralliart Get Lancer Ex Ralliart la i currently driving 1 very stable the Spring Gud From Evo turn into Lancer EX... now come M3 turn into 325......... Everyday new crap from you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuri96 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Author Share November 6, 2010 EVO96 LOL who u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 EVO96 LOL who u? yuri96=evo96=japan96 see the similarity? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subzro Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 LOL! Predicted he'll succumb to cloning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 96? means 14 yr old nia? hahahaha chao ginnah dreaming of car liaoz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 I saw a similar car on SLE today... Not sure whether is it TS's one.. But both me and my passenger was like EEWWWW... Should send Mini-ITX2010 to ram Japan96 off the road. Mini-ITX will kill himself and Japan96 won't have a car left. Two birds killed by one stone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 wahaha he created a new account to post some crap.. then login original one to ask himself "who are you?" hahahhaa... lack of life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 Not CRAP hor! Some pple really gt $$ Some pple really talk CRAP too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 got sedan one, outlook is the same as EK4 but EK4 got moonroof. mine is the 96 version, not facelift one. facelift one more executive look. i still retain the black strips, look ah pek...wahahaha... decent car lah, good thing its manual and 7200 redline to compensate a bit of its small cc...nothing beats displacement, and in these days force induction... duh... Bro post a pic of your ride leh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvinnn Neutral Newbie November 6, 2010 Share November 6, 2010 but why he wanna clone and still use "96" in all his nicks ? this point i seriously don't get it.. i still love driftking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear November 7, 2010 Share November 7, 2010 Bro post a pic of your ride leh!! wah biang, most ppl know how an ek with black strip look like lah... really feel like spray black color...easily add another 20bhp to the car leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear November 7, 2010 Share November 7, 2010 wah biang, most ppl know how an ek with black strip look like lah... really feel like spray black color...easily add another 20bhp to the car leh... spray and throw a red head lah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...