OPC Offence

Enka

Thanks... I have search through online and found some template but didn't mention the sequence. Does that mean I just need send that letter and wait for LTA appointment? I have written the letter of appeal, just don't know when to submit.... Oh well, I will call up LTA to ask tomorrow...

just submit. If u receive letter, then quote the reference number. Use the LTA website form.

I see..... I kena at Anson Road.... The reason I gave is that no one would be in a right mind to try to enter cbd and purposely not pay. As such, I did really genuinely forgot to pay. Also, Ive been duly paying on average 1 a week. Hopefully can pay lesser lor...

The ERP gantry caught you? Or some enforcer took your picture?

say me summore lah...say me lah.....u see, karma [laugh][laugh][laugh] The next time u no so lucky hor

aiyah, considering your first time, they will be mroe lenient. Tell them u very stress thinking abt Jap Av lah.....etc etc...sure let you off [:p]

Walau, still rub it somemore...

I think now he more stressed abt the fine amount. See Nippon AV now also cannot rise to the occasion. :ph34r:

he rabba ma....i rabba back [laugh][laugh]

Not true, see AV can de-stress...sleep better too (after PCC!) [laugh]

he already say he enter CBD mah.

So its true the ERP gantry is used to catch OPC offenders? I heard of such a thing but keep thinking ERP gantry's main job is to deduct money, and catch only those who didn't insert cash card.

he rabba ma....i rabba back [laugh][laugh]

hahaha. In that case...he shd tell the LTA occifer that he hab dee bee dee beedeo on at that time and didn't notice the gantry.

mitigating factor: where got pple so kum gong watch dolphin documentary and enter CB District one.

Used to drive an OPC... it was straight forward last time... need to display OPC coupon (super big coupon) before u can drive...

Then they relax the rules (can buy e-coupon from AXS or online) one day after you used the car... Well, that's the stressful part... must remember to buy if not might kenna...

The ERP gantry caught you? Or some enforcer took your picture?

This one they will never tell you one laa.... If you mean to ask me if I saw it myself I would have paid on the same day liao if I know...

So its true the ERP gantry is used to catch OPC offenders? I heard of such a thing but keep thinking ERP gantry's main job is to deduct money, and catch only those who didn't insert cash card.

erp gantry is definitely one of the means to catch BUT not the only means. Their secret weapon they will never tell you. erp is undisputable thats why it is a reliable way to catch.

Edited by Tjkbeluga

hahaha. In that case...he shd tell the LTA occifer that he hab dee bee dee beedeo on at that time and didn't notice the gantry.

mitigating factor: where got pple so kum gong watch dolphin documentary and enter CB District one.

Not exactly sure what you mean here but that was precisely the reason I gave - No one is in the right mind to enter cbd and think can get away with not paying coupon.

Edited by Tjkbeluga

is only a good habit to buy first then use than u forget and panic the fine.

technology advance help u to make your life easier but at the same time can kill u anytime

Not exactly sure what you mean here but that was precisely the reason I gave - No one is in the right mind to enter cbd and think can get away with not paying coupon.

jee siao you one lah. [laugh]

don't fret. your record is ok.

is only a good habit to buy first then use than u forget and panic the fine.

technology advance help u to make your life easier but at the same time can kill u anytime

Yes, I always make it a point to do that.... Never missed it until that day. I still can't explain why I missed that day. Radx, in a way, you are right.... Japanese hai me one. I drove that day to bring my Japanese friend around to settle her stuff before flying back to Japan than night.... [knife]