Teacher have sex with student!!!!

Little_prince

LOL... if that's the case a lot of pedophiles will sign up to become teachers.

Sooner or later gahment will add one or more sexuality questions in the teachers application form,

1) Are you Straight/ Gay/ Bi/ Others: pls specify_______ (pls circle)

2) Fetishes: Pls specify_____________

3) Do you think the school uniform is kinky and turns you on?

a) Yes.

b) No.

*We will conduct a surprise raid to your home computer if you do not answer the above questions.

This a gd one. [laugh] But whether the person is straight, gay or bi, he/she still have potential to engage sex with a minor! [rolleyes]

Report from temasek review mentioned that the student is a ah tiong. Looks like these FTs are starting young after their aunties conquered the Sinkie ah peks & their cpf...

she's every guy dream girl.. :wub:

Not exactly....15 years back, mine was Vivian Chow....think about piaking her with that angelic face trying to maintain that innocent look..... :wub:

Then on the other side, same time frame, there's Cindy Crawford...developed, experienced, sophsticated.... :wub:

Not exactly....15 years back, mine was Vivian Chow....think about piaking her with that angelic face trying to maintain that innocent look..... :wub:

Then on the other side, same time frame, there's Cindy Crawford...developed, experienced, sophsticated.... :wub:

Vivian Chow has a pussy ..................................................................... cat too. [laugh]

That's why I :wub: her and her white pussy...............................................................cat too. [laugh]

Was it white? I thought it was a pinkish hairless ................................................................sphinx. [laugh]

EDMW = Every Day Must Whack

So says the Prison Chief Caning Officer...

I like that. .haha [laugh]

[shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

not everyone is a boob guy :D

some people face or leg or what.

i think her face damn round. [knife]

Best is come with everything, one whole package! [smash]

Same old same old. Why SG dun have female teacher having sex with student one???

If I can recall, there was one also, the boy was about 15, she was early 30s.