All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

anyone tried War 2 Victory HD on iPad? like a ang moh romance of three kingdom, seems not bad, can join alliance. want to form ps3 alliance? [laugh]

ipod supported? I googled it and it's MMO. I think I will lose out becos my ipod will be offline most of the times. and mine is the 2G ver, very low processing power also.

Free?

Yes, according to google and this site:

http://theappnews.blogspot.com/2011/05/war...ry-104-ipa.html

Based on the hit WAR2 browser game with 3,000,000 monthly active users across multiple platforms, the FREE MMO strategy game War 2 Victory now lands on App Store. Seek honor and glory in the battlefields of WWII. Take charge of either Allied or Axis forces and build a lone outpost into a mighty war machine.

:

:

That's how I read your postings, which is always useful and enriching.

u shld kick off tat stn's "bad" influence of removing the impt stuff. corrected for you liao.

Yeah. tomorrow last day of ICT and then Monday back to work...

Happy good out pro to end this entire ICT.

Sardin - i have not change, but quoted to change the entire compressor loh. need to source around first

she don't mind [laugh] anyway gaming session only until psn is up :D

ok so if tomorrow there are at least 3 people coming then on, if not another time ^_^

gaming session play what?

anyone tried War 2 Victory HD on iPad? like a ang moh romance of three kingdom, seems not bad, can join alliance. want to form ps3 alliance? [laugh]

i just downloaded.... let me try play first [laugh]

Copa last time change dunno wat ting to his car air con end up paying 1k+ i tink at autosaver. Also latio

Juz go to markool & tomika, u wont go wrong with these 2.

another gaming session?

luckytan's mansion again? [laugh]

i dun mind joining in.. gonna send the car for servicing tmr though

Copa last time change dunno wat ting to his car air con end up paying 1k+ i tink at autosaver. Also latio

Juz go to markool & tomika, u wont go wrong with these 2.

RMC mah

carrot must spreads the wealth [laugh]

actually, i just realized that i dl that game the other day. looks complicated and time consuming. so i deleted it away [laugh]