Minikong 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 today coe had sky rocket to heaven, how many of you call up your dealer to ask if you got kana kick out? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 today coe had sky rocket to heaven, how many of you call up your dealer to ask if you got kana kick out? Waiting for higher to sell my car.....$$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 Waiting for higher to sell my car.....$$$ so u dont intend to drive any more? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 today coe had sky rocket to heaven, how many of you call up your dealer to ask if you got kana kick out? yea man LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 today coe had sky rocket to heaven, how many of you call up your dealer to ask if you got kana kick out? SK plates enjoy your cars!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 yea man LOL so how, managed to secure? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 dunno my 2006 vios can sell how much now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 juz checked sgcarmart..june 06 vios average list price is around $38k. compared to $33k i bought in jan this yr. 1 yr ltr still increase 5k! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 heng i buy my car earlier....else another $30k....hmmm i should sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 I wonder if will hit 100k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Hmm...a good time to sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 I don't see any problem. http://www.belkin.com/IWCatProductPage.pro...duct_Id=507670# SINGAPORE - Singaporeans are the fourth-richest in the world and second in the Asia-Pacific region in terms of average personal wealth per adult, according to a report released by the Credit Suisse Research Institute on Friday. The inaugural Global Wealth Report said the average wealth per adult in Singapore had grown to US$255,488 ($334,714) from about US$105,000 over the last decade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 thinking of selling it and buy a lancer 1.8 turbo. lolxxx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 I wonder if will hit 100k? next yr they still wanna cut the COE quota right? If thats teh case, 100k possible lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZeroGraviity Neutral Newbie December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 HUAT AR~!! I hope 5 more years the COE drop.. My Nissan Sunny was bought at 55k.. The COE reaching my Car's price liao.. hahaha~ I thought it was cheap until my friend told me his Avante only 30+k.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godofcars Neutral Newbie December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Only way to control COE is to ask our GARMENT to intro a limited number of new applicant applying for driving licence. Just like going for examination in school. If new applicant doesn't meet the requirement just throw away the application. No new driver mean no purchase of new car or used car. that is the way. GARMENT using COE to control buying power is just NOT right honestly...guess everybody know is all about $$$$ lor... GARMENT should formulate a max number of new driver, meaning each year GARMENT will only allow about 500 to 1000 new drivers to be ABLE to qualify for driving test, if they fail, they will have to go thru the whole cycle again and thus this will help to ease our traffic jam, traffic accidents. Not only this will help new driver to treasure their licence, it will also give a signal to all old drivers if they have their licences revoke. They will have to wait for years to have their chance for a driving test. It creates safety driving instead. Good right? This restriction also able to increase the revenue of all public transportation, because old driver had their licence revoke and public transports are the only way for their travelling needs. So why not intro this ASAP???? I really don't wish to buy a car where i need to fork out another sum of money to buy a piece of paper worth the more than the OMV value>.Is crazy man! Gosh...can somebody speak up??? can somebody write to our GARMENT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 next yr they still wanna cut the COE quota right? If thats teh case, 100k possible lei WOW 100k.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wintersonata Clutched December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 (edited) Bring back the max 70% loan and 7 years. Down-payment 30% cash. Edited December 8, 2010 by Wintersonata ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...