Swiftee Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 When make a mistake admit it dont bully the poor cisco attendant. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 This car I always see it parked at Alexandra one leh... hahaha If kana summon, once the thing is printed out, talk till saliva dry also no use. Just go home and write a convincing letter and get it waived. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Athlon86ace Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 I saw the photos already la, I meant to say if anyone knows him personally in MCF or better still, is he inside here, please come out and say a few words.... Although in the videos say alot already la... But joker la, can buy car and mod. No money for coupon... WTF, can argue somemore, and have 2 friends who support him there. In the heat of the moment, maybe you lose your logical thinking and think you are right, but you can go home view the video and post on youtube. Have all the time to reflect yet still go post youtube. Really have attitude problem, not a spur of moment thing. Someone just did. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... so r u the owner of sfa779k? so u guys really all out to get the cisco guy get fired from his job ya? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... BS! in no way did the cisco guy show any attitude like that. at the end of the video, the issue was settled, as the guy accepted the fine, n the cisco guy i believe will not say that w/o being provoked. so...my take is when everything was done, those 3 monkeys came up with a plan n tried to stir trouble for that cisco guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 i totally sapork the cisco guy.... some s'poreans totally no shame la...in tha wrong still argue...haiz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 power csi . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... Why the cisco guy want to threaten the old guy? The old guy provoke him for issue summon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Sinkie from the lowest class to the slightly higher class.... are the lowest class of ppl...one will ever get to meet...here! These types, will be arguing and complaining like there is 'no tomorrow' if they ever get penalised for something! And it gets worse, if the Sinkie is slightly more educated than those who are less so! It seems that although the male version, is just as bad as their female counterpart...it might surprise some forumers here that...IT IS ACTUALLY THE FEMALE VERSION THAT IS THE MOST TOXIC!!! It is of no surprise to me, as what type of ppl their own children will be, when they the forth coming generations! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aristotle 5th Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 EDMW really good in csi. Must really give it to them. They can even re-enact the conversation. GG for the 3 farkers who bullied a warden just because he's doing his job. This kind of LJ people we have in S'pore. Sigh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... OMG.. the apparent "old guy" you mentioned, taunted the cisco FIRST by asking "are you a gangster" or smthing along that line. Actually right, you both are just petty lah.. Take the blardy summon n drive off.. don't know why must blow it outta proportion.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 EDMW really good in csi. Must really give it to them. They can even re-enact the conversation. GG for the 3 farkers who bullied a warden just because he's doing his job. This kind of LJ people we have in S'pore. Sigh! ya man their csi team very gd sia....below i cut paste from their forum:) Here's a semi-accurate transcript: man A: I go to book McDonald toilet officer: huh? man A: I go to Mcdonald toliet officer: ya, you go to mcdonald toilet 4:30 until 5:30? man A: no, no, just now I park down there... officer: I'm here until 5:30 already, you sure you park that side? man A: I park that side, I have to drive over here officer: wait wait, inside my system down here, your vehicle number is actually this lot number, you know that or not? you understand? man A: I understand... man A: but you 4:30... officer: thats why I say... man A: but you 4:30 here, you see my car here? officer: yes. man A: my car is here? officer: yes. man A: sure or not? officer: sure, very sure. man A: I very sure I come here in 10mins.. officer: that one i under... man B: (interjects into conversation) eh, I can help you man, seriously. officer: you help lah, you help. you help, better. man B: because just now he also here, you know? officer: so they can terminate me, better. man A: hello, hello, I come from there, you think I come here 4:30 ar... officer: now, now I said already.... man B: this lot was empty when we came man C: (shouts)ya! officer: you hold on, you hold on ar. now I tell you already, now you go and appeal, anything they can push back to me. my number is (background noise)294, anything you can... man A: I ask you my carpark, this one with coupon, if let's say, you say 4:30, I put my coupon here today one, how much must I pay? officer: $10 man A: by not puting coupon, how much must I pay? officer: $30 man A: then if say I park here for 4:30 (background noise) officer: (background noise) vehicle number man A: you check your digital watch is it 4:30? officer: (background noise) I from there, I came back here. man C: (in dialect) what time already? man A: is not that, how much do you pay? officer: $20 only man A: now then $20 already, just now how much do you pay.. officer: $10 only man B: 5:34 man A: how come within few mins is $20 already, I do not understand, how come just now.. officer: oh ok, before half an hour, after 20 minutes(background noise), after 1 hour (background noise) then $20, no coupon $20. if regularly no coupon $50. man A: what do you mean by regularly? officer: that means(background noise) your car (background noise) man A: if I put my coupon? officer: (background noise) Ok Sir, any enquiries, you can call URA man A: don't say always call the URA... officer: I just a service provider, you want you call them lah, I just doing my job only. man A: Then who is your manager now? officer: huh? where got manager? man A: no manager? officer: what do you mean manager? man A: how come you (gibberish) feel like paying a summon or what? officer: no, I ask you question... man A:how come you talk to me like gangster talk like that officer: I'm a gangster? Why? (Video got cut at this point) officer: already expired, so lets say (background noise) you understand? Ok now, before you (background noise) one hour (background noise) $10, after one hour, (background noise) man C: Sir, Sir, will you will to be a witness for what I fully just heard officer: record some more, you want my full name, my ID, my everything? man C: yes, definitely we want. officer: ok, come. give me paper I write down. man A: (background noise) officer: you give me, you give me, dont' talk so much already. you say I never computer, record somemore. officer: what time is it? (looks at watch) officer: anything not happy, bring this video along... man B: no no, I just want to ask... officer: ok, now I tell you ah (background noise) man B: ya but I go inside for abit, I walking off.. officer: ok you listen to me, now ah.. I haven't explain finish, you came.. man c: (in dialect) man B: I went into buy my item, which is 2-3minutes, ok? officer: ok.. man B: I come out and then zao.. the moment I down there, I saw you, I come out, already I kenna summon. officer: ok, now.. man B: less than 5min you know.. officer: ok, now listen to me Sir ah... ok, upon my arrival, ok, upon my arrival, this car I already give him vehicle number at 4:30pm, ok so my system prompt 4:30pm then I came back here, I attend that side (background noise) correct or not? now upon my arrival, ok I did issue summon(background noise), Ok after I (background noise) issue your car because I see there's no coupon there, ok I issue you four one f, no coupon displayed, that's correct? four one ten, no coupon display, you kenna $30. Even though you never display coupon, I can issue you a ticket four one star invalid coupon. whatever th coupon number i can (background noise) number, I tick auto, I can issue you straight away $30 without any waiting, you understand what I (background noise) man B: (background noise) can pun chance what? officer: sir.. man B: but its very stupid, then you can give me like 5min coupon lah. officer: sir, the problem is (background noise) man B: but I'm not going out for more than half an hour you see, then what's point spend that kind of money officer: you listen to me, i don't if you leave your vehicle 5mins or 10mins... man B: then you can lift up the bloody (background noise) window wiper and then man A: you better (gibberish) my vehicle you know? man C: (in dialect)Don't be loud to him, don't be loud to him man C: you also leave the write down also lah, i go to your cisco side. officer: no, straight away URA, cisco is just a service provider. man C: but I very sure you overlook too many vehicle, I just come from there, thats why I... officer: because sir, your vehicle number is man C: you take from the system, nevermind, because this slot is (gibberish) officer: fifty, five zero man C: five zero, I actually ah, I drive from there, I cannot find toliet, thats why I come here. when come here no parking officer: I advise you next time what ever coupon used already right, throw away. man C: no, my wife drive, that's why I take the car thats.. officer: tell your wife to do. man C: ya. man C: but if like this one go 5-10minutes ah.. man B: ya lor! man A: Sir I think you should also do a 5-10 coupon also ah.. man B: ya lor! man A: you should also do a 5-10 coupon also ah... officer: Next time you talk to URA, talk to Goverment also lah. man A: then? officer: say 5-10 coupon lah. man A: (gibberish) no parking here for half an hour what... officer: I tell you ah.. this is my URA ID, anything you go appeal through URA, just give them this ID number and (background noise) alright ok? you can call them after 2 or 3 days (background) then they.. man C: I think they check the system they will know, I now can tell you I park one hour (background noise) then I, go toilet cannot be one hour. officer: ok ok sir, that one i don't know, this thing come out man C: from they all, I mean... officer: ya I.. man C: you can see right? just now all here.. officer: ya lah, don't worry, don't worry, now whatever(car horn), you approach me, I will (background noise), like what you go.. Man B: I not say try to cheat you or what, you want me to tear coupon I tear (background noise) you tear also no use, then you park here one hour (background noise) park here for one hour without coupon, then something wrong somewhere, I not trying to bluff you or what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 (edited) Say wad Eva u like... Btw tix paid... The prob of tt posting is actually tt day tt paricular cisco guy threaten the old guy at the black car saying he himself as a gangster after video stop he says tis "im a gangster i'll remember all ur face..." followed by a police report was made at serangoon garden police station..as a uniform personnel threatening pple. A good friend of mine post the video up... Now hell breaks loose... Pls all of u guys out there who does not know abt tis event... Stop... Cisco n SPF is now investigating tis case... How long you had to argue with the guy just for a coupon until the guy said, "yeah I am a gangster"? Come on la, you bunch of bullies push the guy to his limit. You let us in MCF know if you wana ngio on coupon, I am sure some of us here can help support you with a 50cent coupon. Don't sia suay the car community in Singapore la. Also, if you can reply so fast that means you must frequent MCF, so what is your usual nick? Don't tell me you are LP?! Edited December 10, 2010 by Unltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 (edited) Really stupid to get involved with the police and cisco over $30. Pride or face value over a gangster remark. Really rich untill crazy, eat full nothing to do kind of typical Singaporeans. People who watch the video will likely say the car owners are the big bully. Unless there is a unreleased video of the events before/after the incident that was not released, which might proved otherwise. Edited December 10, 2010 by SimonTan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Athlon86ace Neutral Newbie December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 so r u the owner of sfa779k? so u guys really all out to get the cisco guy get fired from his job ya? Like I've said tis vid was posted by a fren of mine tt uncle there we don't know him... Tt cisco guy further threaten us including tt uncle after the video was stop... If u r there u will know what happened... Every1 outside tt particular Mac can tell u the real story... For those who saw the comments there in the other forum... I got no point talking In there as most of them don't care wad actually... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 (edited) The video was edited right after the cisco officer says that "im a gangster" before it resume again. man A:how come you talk to me like gangster talk like that officer: I'm a gangster? Why? (Video got cut at this point) The part that might be edited may contain something that we do not know of. Officer: now, now I said already.... man B: this lot was empty when we came man C: (shouts)ya! officer: you hold on, you hold on ar. now I tell you already, now you go and appeal, anything they can push back to me. my number is (background noise)294, anything you can... Before that, the officer had told them that they can make an appeal. The cisco officer may felt that he was provoked. C'mon, it was 3 motorist against an officer. How would you feel standing alone confronting 3 men? officer: (background noise) Ok Sir, any enquiries, you can call URA man A: don't say always call the URA... officer: I just a service provider, you want you call them lah, I just doing my job only. He was just doing his job folks, till he was provoked. It's tough to earn a living. I feel sorry for the officer. Edited December 10, 2010 by Noel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 10, 2010 Share December 10, 2010 Actually this case is very simple and has been seen many times before. Got money to buy car but too cheap to fork out a 50c coupon. If you want to take the risk, don't cow peh when you get caught. And if the Cisco warden has already wrote the summon, no amount of harrassment can make him un-write it. The only recourse is to appeal to URA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...