The sequence is wrong...

Phluvcat

u guys ever notice nowadays...especially lorry or bus drivers, they like to filter abruptly first before chood signal...wtf

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry3519579

So lame. After you fail to overtake a lorry in a merging lane and run over the kerb, you now try to console yourself by starting this thread?

Amateur. [rolleyes]

I of course amateur lah...the normal driving license is the only amateur license I have...

Anyway, I started this thread not because of the incident yesterday but rather a trend I notice become popular among the big vehicles. The consequences of this will be much much worse than a normal saloon car that filter w/o signalling.

[rolleyes] Give way to them cause their vehicle is BIG!

of course give way unless wanna car and human chui chui...but when they chood their stunt, sometimes u really siam beh hu...I travel daily on Clementi Road and Keppel viaduct and this is my observation.

Can videoing goods vehicles on the 2nd lanes of expressway be enough evidence to sent to Traffic Police ?

Every farking day these vehicles are slowing down traffic and posing a higher risk to other drivers

Can videoing goods vehicles on the 2nd lanes of expressway be enough evidence to sent to Traffic Police ?

Every farking day these vehicles are slowing down traffic and posing a higher risk to other drivers

boh bian, road not enough so have to share, money no enough so they have to speed. I can empathise on these but worst is they think they big and strong, if accident we the car drivers gonna be chui chui, whereas for them, probably their lights chui niah...

they still lorry but we uplorry.

boh bian, road not enough so have to share, money no enough so they have to speed. I can empathise on these but worst is they think they big and strong, if accident we the car drivers gonna be chui chui, whereas for them, probably their lights chui niah...

they still lorry but we uplorry.

cannot everything also suck it up and just go with the flow mah.

They endangering lives leh.

No wonder MIW always wins elections

Edited by Unfair

So if they signal, you will just give way....really?

If they don't signal and change lane, you will say they change lane recklessly.

Frankly, I think you sucks as a driver with this thread and your other stupid thread. Why don't you just take public transport?

The world doesn't revolves ard you only. Not everything is only about ME ME ME. You just confirm the fact that singaporeans are a bunch of whiners. Thanks man.

Edited by Fcw75

woah the elite has spoken.....

chow and lowly sinkies like me must keep quiet liao...

I should go one corner of the island and implode so that I dun dirty the place.....

there's a word call 'defensive driving/riding'

if everybody think they have the right of way

then the next few years i will not be surprise if our insurance hit 5k when renewing

On our spore road and with most drivers driving pattern, signal first then trying to filter out,

I can tell you 90% of the time you won't get a chance to come out cos the driver will speed up

to close the gap. Anyway there is still a 10% of drivers will allow you into his/her lane, so see

heng suay lor. So no surprise most people will filter first then almost half successful then signal.

For me when there isn't any vehicle behind me when I do filtering or turing, I won't bother to

signal at all - signal for who to see ....

On our spore road and with most drivers driving pattern, signal first then trying to filter out,

I can tell you 90% of the time you won't get a chance to come out cos the driver will speed up

to close the gap. Anyway there is still a 10% of drivers will allow you into his/her lane, so see

heng suay lor. So no surprise most people will filter first then almost half successful then signal.

For me when there isn't any vehicle behind me when I do filtering or turing, I won't bother to

signal at all - signal for who to see ....

Traffic cameras..

Big Daddy's watching. [laugh]