Drove pass speed camera...

Yagami85

just to be sure

not only red light camera has flash

speed camera also uses flash?

cause last time i kena those tp use camera shot from overhead bridge but i didnt rmb there is any flash

they using different camera thats y no flash?

or maybe that time morning?

haha

sorry about asking so much! thanks! [laugh]

all stationary camera all come with flash light.

only TP campers ( at bridge or at some blind spots) using video camera. no flash

KPE camera also no flash, just though of it too.

this is what i understand.

only TP campers ( at bridge or at some blind spots) using video camera. no flash

KPE camera confirm got flash. Kena b4

yup bro

kpe camera got flash

i saw a car infront of mine kena b4

haha :D

KPE confirmed got flash. Those side box cam along expressway don't think have

who say those side box camera along expressway no flash light... u go try then say whether got or not...

i can tell you that ALL stationary cameras which means those along expressway, small roads and red light cameras all got flash light. Even those fake stationary cameras also have flash light!! but inside got nothing one, so is called fake cameras.

how about the limit on holland road?

Holland rd speed limit is 70km/h if i rem correctly. [:)]

But PIE speed limit is 80km/h, so if u drive past 90 plus to 100km/h, high chance will tio flash lo.

Holland rd speed limit is 70km/h if i rem correctly. [:)]

But PIE speed limit is 80km/h, so if u drive past 90 plus to 100km/h, high chance will tio flash lo.

almost 100

but didnt see flash lei

haha

sianzzzz [laugh]

is this camera on the pie towards changi after the bke exit? if so i've passed it with nearly 100 on my speedo b4 with no flash no ticket. Maybe my speedo buay zhun lol

Hi bros,

Sorry to OT abit.

Anyone kena bus lane before?

Got shot this morning at Hougang Ave 2, heading towards Hougang Ave 3.

How much fine and demerit points?

DD

100 along a 70km/h speed limit rd is very "fast" liao! [:p]

eh thought the speed limit is 80 there?

lol

anyway when i driving there i know i would be near to the speed camera soon

end up suddenly the speed camera just appear infront

blur sotong sia!

Hi bros,

Sorry to OT abit.

DD

got flash?

or u saw the tp on top of bridge?

Hi bros,

Sorry to OT abit.

DD

$130 and 2 points i think. My friend kenna, wrote in to appeal and waived off liao.

Anyway back to PIE, was overtaking a car from lane 2 to lane 1. Once i got into lane 1, i saw the camera. My speed was 90 plus. Thinking that the speed limit is 90, i slow down to maybe around 85... shortly after the camera i saw the speed limit sign "80". i thought "liao! kenna already". but so far no letter, almost 2 weeks. Don't remember seeing any flash too.