SGCMmaomao 6th Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 TS.. write a letter to LTA.. Tell them u never receive the first copy.. they will revert the price back de.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 At time the first letter will really lost in the mail.. chill... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eugn86 3rd Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 You see guys, a lot of you advise to take out the cashcard when not in use... then have you come across situations where-by u took out the cashcard and forgot to put it back? And when you near the gantry, you panic and then start digging for the cashcard frantically? Or worse, go through the gantry thinking that the cashcard is inside and then you hear the IU beeping and displaying an error because the cashcard is not inside? It has happened to me a few times... enough to make me just leave the card inside the IU and not taking it out unless for top-up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 Seriously, you donno who Ah Loong is? Are you FT? oh... AMK huh?? look like Jurong more safe. can forget to lock doors and no thief. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 Base on wat i come across la.. cos I work in this auto line.. 1 cash card 1 car..loyal loyal is fine.. but eg.. u borrow another from fren or rental company due to ur car in workshop repair, the cashcard won't work on other.. cos kanna mold into ur car iu liao... My 2cents worth also not true leh. my father cash card every time take out. but his spoil liao mine still working. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear February 1, 2011 Author Share February 1, 2011 LTA is banking on the forgetfulness of ordinary citizens to bankroll their next lambo... Thats the real carrot ok! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 @#$&($&! LTA summoned me for having insufficent amt in cashcard for $70!!! This is bloody daylight robbery!!!! it only cost $2 to enter the city but the offer to compound the offence is $70!!! Thats like 35x!!! No way am i ever gonna vote for Pappies again!!!1 Cos they are all bloosuckers!!!!! You really look silly man. Its your responsibility to make sure u have sufficient money in cash card. Now tio summon still blame LTA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear February 1, 2011 Author Share February 1, 2011 You really look silly man. Its your responsibility to make sure u have sufficient money in cash card. Now tio summon still blame LTA? You sound like a Alzhemier patient... You never kanna summoned by LTA b4 for having insufficent value in cashcard? Where have u been driving all this while? GTS or NFS? Its my responsibility to have sufficent value in the cashcard yes cos LTA says so... So y the $70 compound? Cos LTA says so. Of cos i can bitch all i want in the complaints section so go ahead and sue me! Or are you another closet civil servant like Vextan? Dun worry both of you spend so much time posting here in MCF cfm not AOs or Grade H and above... So my contribution to LTA will not reach ur pockets cept for your bosses. You have a happy CNY ahead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 LTA is banking on the forgetfulness of ordinary citizens to bankroll their next lambo... Thats the real carrot ok! Rem.. here is not boleh land... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 LTA is banking on the forgetfulness of ordinary citizens to bankroll their next lambo... Thats the real carrot ok! erm... so you admit that you forgot? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 TS, i had nvr had insufficient fund in my cashcard before.... since the intro of ERP system.. the ERP will beep if fund lower than $5...and repeat beeping if less than $2....the top up can be done @ many places, so no reason not to do top-up. i dont recall any gantry imposing ERP fee more than $5... but i dont disagreed that u might pay more than $5 ERP per whole trip... i think the beep is there to remind u to top up.... dont tell me ur bank account insufficient fund that ur cheque bounce.. then u still blame the bank for admin charges for the bounce cheque and overdraft fee imposed... it easy to blame others but it sure is a pax own responsibility to ensure sufficent fund in his/her account or enough $$ in his/her wallet when buying a bowl of noodle.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 LTA is banking on the forgetfulness of ordinary citizens to bankroll their next lambo... Thats the real carrot ok! More like you thinking your forgetfulness is a good reason mean you are a carrot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 1, 2011 Share February 1, 2011 More like you thinking your forgetfulness is a good reason mean you are a carrot. i think he means that carrots got bad memories [laugh] year of the rabbit after all. so the carrots get makan lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...