Screw LTA!!!!

Jujitsuka

Last yr, i kenna twice becos of my own forgetfulness....so nowadays, i leave my cashcard inside the unit all the time (bought a cover for the unit, so can't see the card).

I dun advice u to do so.. try to make it a habit to take it out after using.. cos cashcard cannot leave it under the sun for more than 4hours.. the edge will melt and it will spoil rather easy.. and dun buy a cover to cover ur iu as some desperate sh*t wanna steal cashcard.. saw iu cover will assume there's cashcard wit big amt.. window kanna smash for a cashcard...not worth it..

Maybe i guess did not pay up within 7 days bah... But $70 bucks is ridiculously high lah!!! Juz multiply by 2x like 20 bucks i will still dun feel so tiuz...

Knn !$@@^%&^*(

Last yr, i kenna twice becos of my own forgetfulness....so nowadays, i leave my cashcard inside the unit all the time (bought a cover for the unit, so can't see the card).

此地无银三百两! :D

I dun advice u to do so.. try to make it a habit to take it out after using.. cos cashcard cannot leave it under the sun for more than 4hours.. the edge will melt and it will spoil rather easy.. and dun buy a cover to cover ur iu as some desperate sh*t wanna steal cashcard.. saw iu cover will assume there's cashcard wit big amt.. window kanna smash for a cashcard...not worth it..

thanks for ur advice....so far the cashcard hasn't been affected by the sun (i always try to park under trees at my workplace)....

i know there's a risk tat someone might smash window to take the cashcard, but my flat is super near a police station....in fact, i park right next to the police station most of the time.... [:p]

but thanks, i'll make it a point to take it out if i remember.

if i kena... i don't wait for letter, go straight to AXS machine, key in your car number and pay, got discount some more [laugh] [laugh]

huh?

how come so exp?

i thought 10 bucks nia?

I also thought so, not u pay $10 fine and whichever amt of the ERP at tht point of time? [:/]

my cash card has been sitting in the IU for 4 years (only take out when need to top up) [;)]

ya, u will need to go to simm ming then they will check your iu, then the guy checking will issue you a note for the waiver of the fine

i kana once before but it is not the iu fault, is my cashcard faulty

but he still give me the waiver

Must make appointment boh?

Went through one ERP gantry yesterday, but encountered problem deducting from my cashcard. I think it's intermittent because it works this morning though. So dunno whether cashcard or IU unit at fault?

@#$&($&! LTA summoned me for having insufficent amt in cashcard for $70!!! This is bloody daylight robbery!!!!

it only cost $2 to enter the city but the offer to compound the offence is $70!!! Thats like 35x!!!

No way am i ever gonna vote for Pappies again!!!1 Cos they are all bloosuckers!!!!!

:angry: [mad][rifle][bounce1][thumbsdown][smallcry]

dont come here KPKB.

u didnt pay when they didnt send you the 1st notice.

blame yrself.

my cash card has been sitting in the IU for 4 years (only take out when need to top up) [;)]

I have been staying in my area for about 17 years and had been quite peaceful till 3 to 4 years ago, multiple cars were broke-in and cash cards were stolen. Those cars had the cash card covers. Another year on so, it happened again, only those cars with cash card covers had their windscreen smashed. If it has never happen to you yet, it doesn't mean it will never happen to you in the future. Play safe in the key.

Edited by Speedsun

I have been staying in my area for about 17 years and had been quite peaceful till 3 to 4 years ago, multiple cars were broke-in and cash cards were stolen. Those cars had the cash card covers. Another year on so, it happened again, only those cars with cash card covers had their windscreen smashed. If it has never happen to you yet, it doesn't mean it will never happen to you in the future. Play safe in the key.

Agree with you those cover are becoming an indicator for theft. 4 years not a victim doesn't mean forever won't be one

ya espicelly like when driving to malaysia

dont come here KPKB.

u didnt pay when they didnt send you the 1st notice.

blame yrself.

Here is the Complaints sections retard! I can come here and KPKB all i want!

i live in a HDB.

open space carpark.

under hot sun for dunno how many years already cash card still going strong.

the IU cover is useful for me too.