Prosperity..

VellfireS

Anyone here watches the Chinese Drama : Prosperity.. @ 9pm Mon-Fri Channel 8...

How? Nice or not?

I find it very realistic..

the girl si'en is very cute - like a cross between Fiona Xie and Felicia Chin. TCS got hope.

yeah.. She is. .haha.. Whenever I see the bloody Janice screwing her , I will feel like.. Argh.. haha

Yup the Si En is cute sia. The lady CEO also notch bad either.

Tonight episode got Rebecca Lim tio piak for S$500 in the forest.

Yupps.. True.. In a Civic le. haha [laugh] [laugh]

can tell what is the storyline at least?

Well , it is like a family kind of drama.. I am not good at explaining.. I think the other bros might be able to help you..

Cheer. [laugh] [laugh]

Then Alphard? [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Alphard ah..can jio Si En and Rebecca Lim together lor. One in action and the other one wait at passenger seat.

and then rotate accordingly. [laugh]

Alphard ah..can jio Si En and Rebecca Lim together lor. One in action and the other one wait at passenger seat.

and then rotate accordingly. [laugh]

That one must ask Mr Jack.. [:p] [:p] [laugh]