Pixel18 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 The growth dividends and other goodies are meant to help defry some of these inflationary costs. Besides, we can expect real income to increase by 30% over the next 10 yrs (reportedly).... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 The growth dividends and other goodies are meant to help defry some of these inflationary costs. Besides, we can expect real income to increase by 30% over the next 10 yrs (reportedly).... remove fuel surcharge. that would save us the most. no need dividends and all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 esso currently highest. its 2.11 already based on petrolwatch, it's 2.12 for Esso 98. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 remove fuel surcharge. that would save us the most. no need dividends and all. Inflation already high, more $$$ into system is not helping lah ... like wat the bro said, remove those surcharges instead of pumping $$ in. Give SMRT/SBS money to reduce the tranpsort costs. Better than giving $$ right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Shell also up The information provided here has been updated as at 24 February 2011, 1100hrs. For the most up-to-date information, please contact our Shell Service Centre at 1800-261 5322 or call your desired Shell station. Please use our Shell Station Locator to find the Shell station nearest to you. Grade Nett Price (price after discount) Pump Price Shell FuelSave 98 (98UL) $2.005 $2.110 Shell FuelSave 95 (95UL) $1.935 $2.037 Shell V-Power (98UL) $2.203 $2.319 Shell Diesel (AGO) $1.485 $1.563 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 So with Any Citi credit cards, you will get 15% straight off at payment? I think so... You may contact our friendly customer service at (65) 6225-5225. Or for more information, please log on to seetitsbang www.citibank.com.sg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 jurong too far lar.....not worth the savings to go until jurong damm the defu lane is the best liao but kena closed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear February 24, 2011 Share February 24, 2011 Msia 97 - RM2.50 Sg 95 - S$1.934 (after discount) Will see even more sg cars going Msia for petrol lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 Yesterday went pump petrol, realised that the petrol price increased again! This time up $0.04 from $2.090. Currently RON95 price is $2.130!!!! How come these few weeks, seems like the petrol companies increase their price every week? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thunder7890 Neutral Newbie August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 No. It has been raised since 13th Aug by 4 cents. How come now then you noticed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renotrafic Neutral Newbie August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 Collecting back the 18% they given Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 No. It has been raised since 13th Aug by 4 cents. How come now then you noticed. Cause the last time i went pump petrol was nation day week, price still at $2.090. But yesterday went pump petrol, price became $2.130! So i believe they increased price weekly? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 so much crap on petrol democracy, they are always the one who up the price.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 No point griping over this. Unless there is a national boycott, drive on or leave the car at home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 17, 2012 Share August 17, 2012 jb up 10cts.....boycott jb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 22, 2012 Share August 22, 2012 No point griping over this. Unless there is a national boycott, drive on or leave the car at home. I know no point griping over this, but i really wonder how come the petrol companies here can anyhow increased their price without any reasons? Last week the price for RON95 was $2.130, but today the price shown is $2.160??? Wonder am i seeing things? For the past 3 weeks, the price keeps increasing weekly?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched August 22, 2012 Share August 22, 2012 Yeah, they need to maintain their profit margin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 22, 2012 Share August 22, 2012 (edited) I know no point griping over this, but i really wonder how come the petrol companies here can anyhow increased their price without any reasons? Last week the price for RON95 was $2.130, but today the price shown is $2.160??? Wonder am i seeing things? For the past 3 weeks, the price keeps increasing weekly?! Haiz...my sentiments exactly. It's going get worse now that Middle East tensions is rising Edited August 22, 2012 by Toothiewabbit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...