JB kidnap

Civic2000

My mum say should not be 9m.. She be alot less..she say how to get so much cash in so short time and all big bills..bank and police wun alert..

Dunno how true..but i think tat guys should be really freaking rich..9m and just pay like tat..the kipnapper ask for 50m must have done background check and noe he can afford..

why not?? so many rich guy can lost more than 10mils in casino without blinking an eye lid, 9mil to them is wet wet water...... [:p]

My mum say should not be 9m.. She be alot less..she say how to get so much cash in so short time and all big bills..bank and police wun alert..

Dunno how true..but i think tat guys should be really freaking rich..9m and just pay like tat..the kipnapper ask for 50m must have done background check and noe he can afford..

with such networth, there is private banking [;)]

maybe the businessman hired the kidnappers himself.. :o

ha ha.... its not impossible...

ppl go to great lengths to avoid tax/launder money

They have to catch them first. Now the kidnappers have 9 Mill. With bribable polis-men at 50RM a pop, you tell me how the recapture's gonna play out.

No la.. Minor offences only RM50.. I dont think they accept briberies for big cases.. Come on la bro.. Catch them = promotion = more pay.. Who dont want?

Sorry..iphone lag just now..

I told her singapore Alot alot reall rich Ppl..

Anyway ppl lost 10m in casino is not 1 day de..oso they dun need topay it immediately..

I know it is not impossible..but big bills, lets say in 1ks..that will be 9000 pieces bank got so many ? Even if got, draw so many wun lift a eye lid? Bring over to malaysia will be a big bag of $$ custom dunno?

Anyway he isnt it ilegal to bring out a certain $ out of sing and illegal to bring in more than 20k per pax into malaysia???

seems like it's my neighbour,no wonder last week kept seeing polis car entering his premises.really gaming or is it 'head of underground 4D/TOTO/horse racing'??hahaha.

looks like must pay him a visit to play some game,it must be fun.

Edited by Cutebeat

Anyway ppl lost 10m in casino is not 1 day de..oso they dun need topay it immediately..

I know it is not impossible..but big bills, lets say in 1ks..that will be 9000 pieces bank got so many ? Even if got, draw so many wun lift a eye lid? Bring over to malaysia will be a big bag of $$ custom dunno?

Anyway he isnt it ilegal to bring out a certain $ out of sing and illegal to bring in more than 20k per pax into malaysia???

1. Lose 10m in a few days...and 'lose' 9m on someone whom are with you around 10-20 years already...latter more worth it

2. Erm, there are in bills of 10k u know?

3. Customs dun check how to know?

4. Illegal if get caught by bolehland police...

he can remit money over to a malaysian account and withdraw from there

maybe the businessman hired the kidnappers himself.. :o

It was saying this rich tai tai is very beautiful and has been shoppoing at the same area. Hence attracted attention from the bad guys.

1. Lose 10m in a few days...and 'lose' 9m on someone whom are with you around 10-20 years already...latter more worth it

2. Erm, there are in bills of 10k u know?

3. Customs dun check how to know?

4. Illegal if get caught by bolehland police...

1. I am Not saying worth or not..its def worth it.. I know these millionaire damn rich..but having 9m cash in bank?

To me its quite smth.. If he nv loan it or get it from company acc...

2.10k bills? How often do ppl use it in singapore? Maybe i mountain turtle..but if u take out a big stack of $ 50 or $100 in sing, sure wun raise a single eye brow.. But 1 10k bills everyone sure see..how the kinappers gg to cash out? Everyday bring 10k to money change to change???

he can remit money over to a malaysian account and withdraw from there

Eh brother..kinapper want in sing dollar leh..big bills leh.. Remit over than draw in sing in big bills..u sure malaysia bank got? Plus the remit fee , convertion rate all those..quite alot hor???