Johnson old corner shop...

Ken4555

ALRIGHT!!!! intro me those gerls pls. i am double da man!!!! woohooo!!! can 3p liao

WTf.. haha.. cannot la.. they still young.. 19 only.. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I agree to a certain extent.. But not all models le..

'Lady models' - 3 Series , X1, X3 , 1 series

'Guy' Models - 5 , 7 , X5 , X6

alamak... then M3 guy drive must be gu niang?... [laugh]

M all.. that one different category... haha

X5M , X6M , M3 , M1.. not included.. [:p] [:p]

That one all unisex.. [rolleyes]

I am thinking of tinting my headlights does this shop do it so i can kill two birds with one hole?

kill to birds with one stone lah... wah piangz... [laugh]

i tinted my headlights 3times before at JB... RM$50 for 2sides... 2-3staff working on one lamp at a time... pretty good workmanship...

Johnson charges S$50 for front both.. and if you do front and back its S$90...

from my knowledge Johnson has 2 shades... dark and light... the JB shop i went to is only one tone its abit lighter then the dark one Johnson has...

M all.. that one different category... haha

X5M , X6M , M3 , M1.. not included.. [:p] [:p]

That one all unisex.. [rolleyes]

if i can get to drive M3 people can call me gu niang babok faggot watever also i dont care... [:p]

M3 :wub:

post-59875-1301234311_thumb.jpg

if i can get to drive M3 people can call me gu niang babok faggot watever also i dont care... [:p]

M3 :wub:

Same here.. But for me not M3.. For me is....

post-59288-1301235179_thumb.jpg

You say muz drive BMW le... Pls la, my colleague drive Tuscani, got so much p*ssy everyday, eat until vomit...

eat until vomit??? :blink:

...you mean the little brother vomit lah [laugh]

kill to birds with one stone lah... wah piangz... [laugh]

i tinted my headlights 3times before at JB... RM$50 for 2sides... 2-3staff working on one lamp at a time... pretty good workmanship...

Johnson charges S$50 for front both.. and if you do front and back its S$90...

from my knowledge Johnson has 2 shades... dark and light... the JB shop i went to is only one tone its abit lighter then the dark one Johnson has...

Not bad ley....$50 to bio some cleavage....but I can probably only go next week...see if i can update here or not...haha

if tint your headlamps you need to go to the newer shop... not the corner shop... the newer shop only got men to see...

where is the newer shop? so this corner shop doesn't do?

if not go gen concepts? any idea how much they do?

where is the newer shop? so this corner shop doesn't do?

if not go gen concepts? any idea how much they do?

gen concept got website... anyways i remember same price as Johnson...

new shop is walking distance... 2min walk..

Edited by Ken4555

gen concept got website... anyways i remember same price as Johnson...

new shop is walking distance... 2min walk..

Thanks bro will check it out next week...